Subscription Rewards for You

51 71
Avatar for Mr.Lonely
3 years ago

I'm Mr. Lonely I don't need money so I decided make some GiveAway to follow my instructions. I have 0.33$ today I want to share this income.

Because @cold3ndice wrote me a song her Comment reply I give her 0.1$ I have 0.23$ left.

I want to give this all income to Readcash users.

  1. Subscribe me and call me master

  2. Mention 2-3 friends of your

  3. Write a song for me

  4. UpVote me

  5. Always Comment in my post

  6. If you comment and be loyal me I will give you 1$ week but you need to make readable message on my comments box and mention 2 friends every day.

That's all you need to do.

Goodnight

24
$ 0.00

Comments

Just keep in touch and don't wait for me to comment 2 Ok?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning, @AL_23, @wisdompouch.cd, join here too, this is a song for master, starry starry nights, now i understand, what u try to say to me n how u suffer for your sanity n how u try to set them free, they won't listen n they won't set u free, don't they how know, perhaps they will listen now, for they could not love u though your love's true, i should tell u, vincent, this world's never meant for as beautiful as u, hope u like it, subscription n upvote's done

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you for this kind of song I appreciate this where did you know this article?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome, the song's title is vincent n @Cold3ndice's short post that's y i learned about this account n this giveaway of yours n thanks for this opportunity, God bless :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see I read the article of @cold3ndice about dream I Comment there she reply me I song then I think love song of a loneliness I ask her to promote me and my article I will give her $0.1-$0.2 every by promoting me then the remaining balance is for giveaways

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see, this is a good idea n nice one n hope many will participate here n thank u for this opportunity, @Mr.Lonely, hope u won't be lonely anymore, God bless :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you want to promote my article if I got 60-100 new subscriber I will give you $1 weekly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, i will promote u here :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Upvote? really, is it required ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Upvote is required you need to read it carefully my slave.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My master,master -egor

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Copy\paste!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its a win-win situation πŸ€”πŸ€”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You want to write a song for me?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will think about it fist, im just busy washing my clothes,. You can help me if you want,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here's my address Dark Forest out of know where. I can give you a hand for that kind of job.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay darling, we'll be there in a sec .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You need to make article about washing so my slave how to wash clothes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@cristy @reo @ruffa kantahan nyo nakakaawa. 🀣🀣🀣 Starry nights city lights Coming down over me Skyscrapers, stargazers in my head Are we we are, are we we are The waiting unknown This dirty town was burning down in my dreams Lost and found, city bound in my dreams And screaming Are we we are, are we we are the waiting And screaming Are we we are, are we we are the waiting Forget me nots, second thoughts live in isolation Heads or tails and fairy tales in my mind Are we we are, are we we are the waiting unknown The rage and love, the story of my life The Jesus of suburbia is a lie And screaming Are we we are, are we we are the waiting And screaming Are we we are, are we we are the waiting Are we we are, are we we are the waiting And screaming Are we we are, are we we are the waiting Are we we are, are we we are the waiting

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Ahahaha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha kain muna ako

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for new songs again young lady.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sarangeul haetta uriga manna jiuji mothal chueogi dwaetda bolmanhan mellodeurama gwaenchaneun gyeolmal geugeomyeon dwaetda neol saranghaetta

uriga mandeun love scenario ijen jomyeongi kkeojigo majimak peijireul neomgimyeon joyonghi mageul naerijyo

ei gwaenchanchimaneun ana ibyeoreul majuhandaneun geon oneurieotteon uriye eojee deoneun naeiri eobttaneun geon apeugin haedo deo kkeureosseum sangcheoga deotnanikka ye neol saranghaetgo sarang badasseuni nan igeollo dwaesseo

na saragamyeonseo gakkeumsshik tteooreul gieok geu ane nega ittamyeon geugeomyeon chungbunhae

That's my entry my dear, its called Love Scenario that's one of my favorite. And that's song is for you, @kambal11 @mich @reo

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I'll sponeed you just checking da ily!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What kind of language is that? It's a beautiful song but I don't understand is the meaning and the point of that songs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What??? You dont know iKon,? How about Bobby? Or junhoe? That's just sad πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Who's that creatures?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‰πŸ˜ 

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh, you dont know them. Then nevermind πŸ™„πŸ™„ and thanks for the upvote 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Diko maintindihan hahaha Gudlock teh @ruffa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi beautiful lady you want to be my slave?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good luck ate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Funny! LOL!! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi need sponser?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's up to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

LolπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do not laugh at him he's very lonelyπŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi I'll sooner you just need a few coments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry year but oky dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe Don

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why do you want to be called master?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U also need your money too. You can tip me. What are friend's for

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Easy! πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What? 🀷

$ 0.00
3 years ago