Movies will refresh your mind.

17 39
Avatar for Movies
Written by
3 years ago

Hello pals! Are you a movie fun? Do you know that movies can reduce your stress, can reduce your sadness and can give you happiness and new power in your life? There are a lot of movies which we can watch and enjoy, apart from enjoying watching them but they will also teach us.

For example the Martian movie. There is a very interesting story and many things to learn from this movie, if you have watched it i hope you will agree with me. He was an astronaut and unfortunately he left behind by his fellows when they visited mars planet, they left him because they thought he died after a heavy dust storm.

He was having a very little food and he did not know how to communicate with his fellows or to communicate with his leaders and other team in NASA offices so that they can help him. All of them though he already dead! This man never gave up, he decided to fight for his life and until the end.

The first thing that he did, he looks all the food and water that he had and he notice that they are not enough for feed him for a long time. So he deiced to create his own farm in mars! Can you imagine a farm on sand? But he was a scientist so he used his knowledge to make it possible. And he was successful after he created something like a greenhouse and he uses his shit as manure so that he can grew what he plant.

He took some potatoes and he planted them and he created something that produced water from steam and flame so that he can never be out of water too. After sometime the plants grew and he harvest his plants. He managed to leave 564 days on mass until one NASA leaders notice that he is alive after he tried to communicate with him and he got response. Can you imagine he lived alone in mass for 564 days by only eating potatoes which he planted them with his shit and water from steam?

After they communicate with NASA they started to prepare a rescue mission and the world were waiting for him to return back on Earth as a superhero for survive alone in mass for 564 days! The rescue mission started and they managed to find him and together they returned home very safe.

I watched this movie and find myself crying and screaming like ,,Oh yeah he made it,, i was really happy to watch this movie because i learned a lot. If it was me alone in mass i don't know if i would increasing my thinking capacity to use my shit as manure for my survival, i would give up very early.

But this man taught me that sometimes we need to think in deep because everything is possible and we should not give up even a single day.

Thank you for reading. Please support me by like my post if you find it interesting.

Thank you sir@Dreamer

@Ladyv28 @Meher89 @Gracee @Kommie @Omar @Shoycc @Taskia @Its_deepu @bmjc98

17
$ 1.16
$ 1.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Dreamer
Sponsors of Movies
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Movies
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

wow. That's a very nice movie. Thanks for sharing. Because of this article I don't need to watch the movie for you already explained importart parts of the movie :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Thank you sister.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no problem :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are absolutely said,Good movie watch on it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think I've seen this movie before but I can't remember. Last night, I watched UNBROKEN. It's a true story by the way. You should watch it too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Thank you so much. I must find that movie because i like movies with true stories.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't forget to write your review about it. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay sister. I will do it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I enjoyed the Martian too. He had to find a way to survive despite everything.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. Yes dear. He was a hero

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow now you are taking me back to movies, I hardly watch movies but I will give it another try

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you my sister. it is a good movie watch it please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I noted this movie. Soon I will watch this movie. You describe this movie in a manner that I take interest in this movie and want to watch this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my friend watch it because you will love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, I will sure find time to watch this movies. Carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes please is a good movie watch it

$ 0.00
3 years ago