Story

5 19
Avatar for Mostakim5
3 years ago

After waking up suddenly, I pierced the window curtain, put a soft light on my eyes, pulled the blanket over my body, covered my head and tried to sleep again. Despite having a strong sense of sleep in one eye, the other eye seems to be in a group that can't sleep. One

...... I kept my eyes open and saw the time with the mobile in my hand next to the pillow. The time was 10.30 in the morning.

What seemed to be just at this time. I can't remember exactly what to do at 10.30 in the morning. Every day I have to do something around this time but today I do not remember why? I thought maybe my mind was wrong, so I closed my eyes and dipped into the sea of ​​thoughts. Yes, I remember what I had to do. I am happy to think but I can't explain to anyone except the one above how happy I will be after doing the job.

I have to start the day by listening to your voice first. I know your phone will switch on in less than 10 minutes at 11 o'clock. Even then I know why I like to try on your phone from 10.30 just for the fact that stars like you are crazy I have never seen in my life that for the last 1 year I have been constantly trying on the phone to say the same thing at the same time, good morning Chandu, Love you.

We started talking. This nonstop talk will continue till 2 pm. There will be a lot of messages, laughter, tears, happiness, sorrow and even the same thing a thousand times, get up from the bed and have a little mercy on the bed, father. I just silently digested the words and thought, you are created by the infinite glory of God. Will I ever be able to leave this Chanduta alone and go somewhere far away? Remember the words of that day?

Even today I have not been able to come out of that meditative idea, thought. I still have to wait for this very moment. No matter how late I sleep at night, I wake up at this time. Check the phone and see if you accidentally call me at 1 o'clock? Then maybe I will get a chance to talk a little. So I'm still waiting.

8
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mostakim5
3 years ago

Comments

Wow it's very good story thanks lot good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow it's very good story thanks lot good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow it's good story thanks ato vlo article lekhar jonno

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice articel.apnar article lekhar hat onek vhalo. Jati dakhte chai..

$ 0.00
3 years ago