When Will Bitcoin Hit $20,000? Guess Correctly And Win $888

6 87

Today I present to you another opportunity to win a nice sum of money.

What?! $888?!

Yes, you read that right. In this contest you can win $888. All you have to do is to guess the day at which the Bitcoin price passes $20,000. And: You get to guess three times. So you have three chances of winning.

What happens if more than one person guesses correctly?

The price money is split equally between all the people who guess correctly.

Can I wait until BTC is very close to $20,000?

Yes, you can, but you can only win if you guessed the day correctly and the Bitcoin price reached $20,000 at least 24 hours after you submitted your guess.

That means if you guess today at 10 pm it will cross $20,000 tomorrow and you're right, but that happens before 10 pm, you haven't won, because you submitted your guess too late.

Where does the money come from?

Obviously, I cannot afford to pay $888 for a contest. But I can inform you that there is such a contest in which you can participate and win.

The contest is hosted by Bityard Exchange. I'm just the guy who found it and wanted to tell you about it as soon as possible, because we were really close to $20,000 twice already. 😅

What's my guess?

I believe that it could happen any day now.

How did I find this contest?

As some of you might know, I signed up with Bityard Exchange in order to compete in a writing contest with a prize pool of $800. You can read all about it in this article and learn how you can compete for the prize money as well.

What do I need to do to participate in this $888 contest?

You need to

  • create a free Bityard Exchange account with this link.

  • complete KYC. (Know your customer. You need to provide documentation to prove that you really are who you claim to be.)

  • achieve a minimum transaction volume of 100USDT.

The last part is easy to achieve by using the demo account. 😉

Then just fill in this form with your three guesses. That means you have three chances of winning.

When will the contest end?

The contest ends when the BTC/USDT trading pair on Bityard hits $20,000. If Bitcoin doesn't hit $20,000 before 23:59 Dec 31, then the contest ends without a winner, unfortunately.

If BTC/USDT on Bityard hits $20,000 on Dec 18, then everybody wins who guessed that the Bitcoin price reaches $20,000 on Dec 18. The price money of $888 is split equally between all winners.

The winners will receive the reward seven working days after the winner list is released. The reward will be sent to the winners' Bityard accounts.

What is Bityard Exchange?

Bityard Exchange is a platform that allows you to trade crypto and some other securities with leverage and margin.

You always trade the security against USDT. In addition to Bitcoin and the most popular altcoins, you can also trade commodities like gold, silver, natural gas, oil and even some stock indices like Nasdaq 100 or the German DAX.

In addition to buying long positions, you can also buy short positions.

Personally, I am more of a buy and hold guy, but there are certainly times where it absolutely makes sense to buy a leveraged short position on a security in which you have long positions. Just see it as an insurance policy: If there is another crash like in March of 2020, I could have put $100 into a short position on the DAX, for instance, of which I hold a few stocks. These $100 would have become a lot more during the crash. With the profits of the short I could have bought some nice stocks at bargain prices... Unfortunately, I had no way of shorting back in March. Now I am prepared...

Apart from that use case, I have been looking for a crypto trading exchange with low fees. So I signed up right away. 😁✌️ By the way, it seems that on Fridays they drop all fees.

What does Bityard Exchange offer?

They offer a capable interface with a good charting tool for numerous cryptos and other securities, a demo trading account and the best part: You get free crypto by signing up with this link.

Here is a view of the trading interface:

And here is a list of some of the crypto you can trade.

And some more crypto.

And some indices and commodities.

And here you see the bonus offers after you signed up with this link. You get $4 in USDT. In addition, you get 6 BYD which is their own crypto. You can use these BYD to "mine" other crypto, for instance BTC, BCH and ETH.

If you use the platform for trading, there are even more bonuses to be had.

$100,000 Demo account

One of my favorite features is the demo account. They give you virtual $100,000 for trading.

You can try what you ever wanted to do with such an amount of money without risking losing any real money.

Copy Trades

If you don't want to trade yourself, you can choose to copy trades of experienced traders.

And if you are an experienced trader, you can even get paid for trading.

Warning about leverage and margin trading

I would not be able to sleep at night if I didn't write a warning about margin trading.

What you need to know is that the trading platform only allows you to trade with leverage and margin. The smallest leverage is 5. The highest leverage depends on the security which you trade. I saw numbers as high as 200! (That's insane if you ask me.)

So keep that in mind! Do your own research before you trade with real money.

Want more contests?

Check out my article about how you can win $20 by creating one meme.

Or check out this article about how to participate in a writing contest with a prize pool of $800.

Any comments?

I'm really excited about this contest. What are your thoughts and feelings about it?

What do you think of Bityard Exchange?

Will you participate in this contest?

Have you ever won a contest?

Let me know in the comments. 😊

9
$ 2.70
$ 2.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
+ 1
Sponsors of MoreGainStrategies
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I knew it! When I saw the $888, I knew right away that is going to be a sponsored one. But I thought it was another contest from Publishox. 😅😁 Anyway, will you join this? I'm not good at guessing and never won anything either.

By the way, I do have a question. I joined yesterday using your referral link but when I installed their app and tried to log in, it says incorrect, even though the email and password are correct. Any idea why?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, I hope that I won't annoy my readers with that many contests. I was not planning on publishing this one and found it by accident. 😅

I think it might happen any day now. That's why I published the article as soon as possible, so that people still have a realistic chance of winning.

I will definitely try to join the contest. I will do the KYC as soon as possible and I already bought a pretty big position in gold with the demo account in order to satisfy the minimum transaction requirement. Gold seems to continue its upward movement. 🤓

Thank you for using my referral link. 😊👍 I haven't used their app yet. I always use their mobile website. That seems to work pretty well.

I have had problems to connect my email address, however. It didn't work when I typed it out normally like "this.is.my.email@gmail.com".

What I had to do was to type "this@gmail.com" and then I added the additional characters in the middle. They seemed to have a bug in the format checking there. Maybe they have that bug in the app as well and that's what is preventing you from logging in.

Their platform seems to be still in the process of being developed. I wouldn't be surprised to see a lot of improvements and additions in the coming weeks and months.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm sure it won't.. They'd be more grateful to you for sharing this info.. Most of us love contest and the prize is something people can't ignore.

Anyway, thank you for your reply regarding the log in process. I will try to log in again. Hopefully, it will be successful this time. And I haven't tried their demo account though. But their mining is quite a fun way to earn, plus, those tiny gems thingy too. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, the mining is really fun. 😁

I haven't quite figured out how it works. You need to visit the mining page every day to claim the mined assets by clicking on them, right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I thought you're giving away $888!!! 🙈 I almost jump to the comment and start guessing in here lol. 😅 Bityard making some noise. Come on I hope you can guess it right! I'm pretty occupied this minute I don't think I can go and have a guess in my busy life. What's your guess????

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, I'm far from having that much money in BCH or any other crypto for that matter. 😅

I think it might happen any day now. That's why I published the article as soon as possible, so that people still have a realistic chance of winning.

I will definitely try to join the contest. I will do the KYC as soon as possible and I already bought a pretty big position in gold with the demo account in order to satisfy the minimum transaction requirement. Gold seems to continue its upward movement. 🤓 I wish I had made that move with real money. 🙈

$ 0.00
3 years ago