How to Buy Bitcoin Cash Below the Current Market Price / How to Get Paid for Doing Nothing

12 85

That's an interesting title, isn't it?

But don't worry, this article is not a scam. And the title is also not click bait.

What inspired this article?

Two days ago I saw an excellent new video by one of the biggest Bitcoin Cash supporters on the planet -- Roger Ver -- who also carries the nickname Bitcoin Jesus.

Where could you have heard of Roger Ver?

Hmm, maybe you have heard of the Bitcoin.com wallet?

Maybe you even use it?

Yeah?

He uses that one, too...

Because he is the owner of the frigging company. (Mic drop haters.)

Back to the topic

Roger presents in his video a way to buy Bitcoin Cash BCH for a cheaper price than the current market price.

Sounds great, right? Who wouldn't love to buy some BCH for $500 per coin or even $400 when the current price is about $670?

Where is the catch?

The catch is that you are not guaranteed to get the BCH for your desired price.

But the good news is: If you don't get the BCH for the price you want, you will receive some free BCH. That is the "how to get paid for doing nothing" part of the title.

That sounds unbelievable...

I know. In order to fully understand this, you should know how options work. I would recommend learning about that before you follow Roger's advice.

What are options? And where can I learn how they work?

That's exactly where my next two articles come into play. In my next article I explain to you what a put option is. And the article after that explains what a call option is. The knowledge I present to you in these two articles is the bare minimum everyone should know before even thinking about getting involved with options.

Equipped with that knowledge, you can fully understand Roger's video and then make an informed decision about whether selling a put option is suitable for you or not.

So stay tuned for my next two articles! I will explain options in the most simple and fun way that I know how.

And here is Roger Ver's video already.

Link to Roger Ver's video.

If you want to sign up with Bit.com, please use this link. You will receive a 5% trading discount for 90 days if you use it after you finish the KYC process. I did not get any discount when I signed up by the way. πŸ€¦β€β™‚οΈ

Note that Bit.com is not the same as Bitcoin.com. They use similar names, but they are actually two different companies. As Roger Ver is a very knowledgeable and very trustworthy person and he endorses Bit.com, I have no doubt that Bit.com is a legitimate business.

PS: You can use the same strategies that Roger mentions with Bitcoin Core BTC and Ethereum ETH. But honestly, who cares about those, right?! πŸ˜…

Disclaimer: I am not an investor in Bit.com. I'm only a user. If you use my referral link to create an account, you will receive a 5% trading discount and you support me for free. My main motivation for writing this article series is, however, my love of BCH. πŸ’š

#Club1BCH

#WeπŸ’šBCH

#BCHπŸ’šFTW

12
$ 5.46
$ 5.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 3
Sponsors of MoreGainStrategies
empty
empty
empty

Comments

is this what they call futures or options trading? I am not very familiar with this but I have some knowledge on FOREX and stocks trading.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is options trading. Put and call options to be exact. I will explain both in my next two articles. Futures are a bit different from options. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already have bit.com, I even get $1 from it 🀩. I will save this article for now. Looking for the next two article 😎

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You had me at "mic drop"

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe. I searched the entire internet for a good "mic drop" video until I realized that I had the best one on my hard drive. πŸ˜πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I got free $0.05 there before.. It's like trading.. But not all coins are there right? 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, they offer future trading for BCH, BTC and ETH in addition to the "option trading". β˜ΊοΈπŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try to do this, savedπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck to you and keep an eye out for my next two articles in which I explain put and call options.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So bit.com is different bitcoin.com?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, exactly. They only have a similar name. πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago