My outside painting part 3

12 16
Avatar for Moooniac
1 year ago

Hi there! How are you?
Happy Saturday everyone It's been a hot afternoon and I've decided to climb up the mountain to do my painting.
I brought all my art mats and put them in one bag I ordered coffee and Stick-O as my fuel (Hindi to nawawala sakin while doing the artwork)

I started sketching and mixing the colors so I can start any minute but suddenly, the sky becomes cloudy with signs of heavy rain thunder is roaring too so I decided to pack up my things and go home.

Absolutely, I have a bad ugh! because of that, I was triggered to drink coffee instead and watch raindrops I love that vibe tho.

I've stay in the mountain till the rain stop it was almost 6 PM when I reached home.
I cooked and prepared dishes so we can eat early and get back to my artwork and I'm glad I finished it in the evening :)

Are you familiar with this character? this is Miaka and Tamahome from Fushigi Yuugi my client requested it and I hope she likes it! :)
It's just a birthday present anyway.

So that's it for today! Thank you for dropping by and thank you to my sponsors you can visit them and read their interesting article


This is Moooniac ...
Peace out! 🤙

Sponsors of Moooniac
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 0.25
$ 0.20 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Usagi
$ 0.02 from @Lara888
Sponsors of Moooniac
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Moooniac
1 year ago

Comments

Hoyyy ang galing naman nito bieee sobra swerte magiging jowa charr

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks Bhie! Haha malas nga ako sa Jowa eh kaya tinanggap ko na lagn na di ako jowable haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dyogable lang?? Wahahaha Keri lang yan bhieee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Truee Bhie hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awiehhhh, ang galing ang ganda pati 😍😍🤩

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you Ruffaness! kilala mo ung character ba?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are really talented my friend, I think this style of birthday gift is very beautiful, she will definitely love it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you, Ms. Lara you are Beautiful as well

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Si hubby magaling magdrawing gusto ko syang bilhan ng Ganyan pang paint. Magkano kaya gagastusin ko? Haha. Usually Kasi puro lang sya sketch

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Depende Mamsh eh may mga set naman po mga 100+ plus na pero 6 colors pa lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Meron Kaya sa shoppee?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

meron po don din ako nabili eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago