The Market started to get Bullish.

21 34

After how many months of suffering the bearish of market finally, it started to become bullish again, not totally bullish but it is good to se that there is a pumping that happens ij the market. I am so happy seeing the Bitcoin cash is pumping from 13,900 of low ath to 17,400 above. Though it is not totally came back from its price last year but I can say that it is good that it pumps.


As of 10:08 PM (Philippine Standard Time) the value of Bitcoin cash is 17,467.59. I am eyeing this BCH because I transferred all of my earnings from Bitcoin.com wallet to Binance for me to swap into stable coins. By that, I can avoid profit loss, if the market will be bearish again. That is the one way that I think right now to avoid loss of my profit and earnings. I decided also to buy some tokens and stake it in Binance. I always check the movement of BCH from time to time, because I don't want to be late changing my BCH to stable coins if the market will be down again. If it feels that it will continue to pump then I will let my BCH to grow.

Have you ever wonder why all or some of the tokens pump also? It is mainly because the Bitcoin pump again. All of the tokens in the market always depending in the Bitcoin. If the Bitcoin will down, then all of the tokens also will be down. I hope that Bitcoin will pump more and more for the other tokens will pump also, as well as the Bitcoin cash. Bitcoin also is the one that is used in Future Trading or Binance Future in the Binance. I once try in the Future Binance Trading but I can't understand how it works because according to my elder brother that their is analysis about in Bitcoin in terms of Binance Futures Trading. This trading is one of the risky trading because you need to predict if the market will pump up or pump down. As a beginner, I will not totally understand how this trading works because there are more things that I need to learn.

To those people who buy in the dip of the tokens, I know that there is a smile in your face right now because of your profit. How I wish, I buy some tokens when those times the tokens was in dip. But we can't force ourselves to buy because we don't have extra money for that, no budget in short.

You, do you earn profit in this bullish market?

I guess, you earn small profit right now. Let us all pray that it will pump higher and higher because last year tokens are unfriendly. To Bitcoin cash, Please pump higher and fly to the moon because all of us noise and read users waiting for your to the moon like comeback. I will use the money to buy some important things and for myself.

Conclusion

We are still blessed enough on what's happening in the market right now, which is pumping. We may careful in our actions or decisions if we will seel out Bitcoin cash or not. We didn't hold the future and there is no assurance that the crypto will pump high or pump down, better be safe than never.

Let us be grateful because the bearish season is already over. As we will enter in the season of Bullish market, I hope that many of us will earn more profit.

Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty

To my Readers, Commentators and Upvoters. Thank You so much!

Thank You For Trusting My Pretty Sponsors 😇

Lead Image is Taken from Me

Photos Uploaded was Screenshot From Me

13
$ 3.22
$ 2.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
+ 6
Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty

Comments

la apuesta mas segura con las principales criptomonedas es a futuro, por el momento a recibir gratamente un aumento del valor, mientras a seguir navegando en el oceano y sus olas.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sorry mate, I didn't understand your language but I will try to translate that. Thanks for commenting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ESTOY EMPEZANDO TRATARE DE PUBLICAR EN INGLES PRONTO

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Honestly, I never get worried about the sudden DIP because it was because of BTC, not BCH haha, and I also enjoyed the DIP lol, but now it really surprised and I am happy and a bit sad because I think I am not yet totally ready for the bull haha. But yeah that's great news to all of us in BCH community.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I guess you invest when the time of DIP. Indeed, all of the tokens depend on BTC.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow sana tuloy2x na ang pag pump kaso hindi ako nakabili nung dip niya

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yun nga ehh, mababa naman kasi BCH nung dip.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a good news from you. It has so far dull. Now things had started moving up. Thanks greatly for sharing this piece of genuine information with us . It is a welcome development. Great of you. More of this. Keep it up.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy vibes today. Everything green green. Today's PNL $79

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow what a huge PNL 😯

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pleasure

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im too much happy of bch now. It really pump. Laki din lugi ko last year Kya nilabas ko at January earnings ko pinasok ko lahat sa BCH at yun tumubo na sya.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Glad to know that Jean, tutubo pa yan kasi nag fly to the moon si Btc.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kya nga no Kya keep grinding lng tayo and be positive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I observe it too and with the little pump it do makes my heart happy. Let's hope and pray it would pump higher. 🙏😇

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It will grace, the Btc is pumping and to the moon right now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad that the market is slowly recovering. Hoping for the best.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It will recover again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Shocks ako pag pump bigla eh, sayang may hahabulin sana ako kaasar

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga sana nag invest tayo while nag dip.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakainvest sakin e kaso probs kase nagagalaw q

$ 0.00
2 years ago