My Life Has Been Messy and Also the World.

4 24
Avatar for MoonTrader
1 year ago

Life was being hard lately, especially in my studies. I feel so unmotivated to do all the assignments and activities that has given to me. To the point I never afraid to pass the assignments even though it was due date. I'm stuck between continue or give-up. But, if I would stop I need to find a job to provide my needs and to help my family. I also thinking about my the University where I studied right now, the fact that it was free and even single money I didn't spend since I start studied. The University where I am right now is a University where you can choose if you want to paid a tuition or free tuition.

I choose free tuition, who will not choose a free tuition? I am thinking if I will stop studying it would be a regret by the end of the time. That's why, I realized that I need to continue this second semester. It's okay for me to stop and not to continue my second year college. I mean, Life is not a race or studying is not a race. I can finished studying in any age.

It would be a regret if I will stop studying. But, it isn't easy studying online because you can't learn. Imagine, students graduated from Online Class? Surely, only few knowledge they gain and learn from their studies. You can manipulate your answers and you can manipulate your Teachers and Profs. I must prefer a hands on study instead of online. Not all the students are capable and fast learner. It's been a battle every class for me because It's very hard to understand if it only discusses online.

I am not a person who can easily understand and learn new things, especially in math and encoding. As you know, I am taking a course which is Education with a major in Computer. I know Computer related course isn't easy you need to be willing to learn about computer if you will take that course. I can't blame myself to be unmotivated because it's very hard for me to learn through online class. I mean it's better to teach in face to face and surely students will learn clearly the lesson.

I don't know, why Deped and CHED didn't allow face to face classes if the government can allow rallies. Where we can clearly seen that the safety protocols haven't follow. Also, they didn't allow face to face graduation. As what happened right now, it makes me more not to believe in COVID-19 virus. People only manipulated us and control us.

Have you heard the news that China was being lockdown again because the cases of COVID-19 Virus increase again. The virus came from them and why they are being attacked by this Virus again? They invented a vaccine regarding in this Virus and why they has been lockdown again? There is something fishy about what happened in China. I think they only play the people in the world. They created a virus where they are also be a cure on it.

____________________________________________________________________

Conclusion

Despite of what happened to my life and in the world, I should remain strong whatever happens. After all, only God have the control all of this. There is a purpose why this happenings happened. Even though their are ups and downs in our life let us continue to live, because God hasn't been done in our life if we are still breathing. As long as we have a life and our heart is beating, there is always a hope from Above.

Thank You For Reading!

Lead Image Taken From Unsplash

-===-

9
$ 4.22
$ 4.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Talecharm
+ 3
Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MoonTrader
1 year ago

Comments

I like how optimistic you are rn, basta push lang. πŸ˜ΈπŸ€©πŸ€ŸπŸ™‹

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mura man sad kog ka relate anang mu graduate na walay nasabtan ahahahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My nieces and nephews always manipulate their answer by using google.. so when you asked them.abou that topic they were just staring you blankly..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't give up on your studies. Sometimes we don't get any motivation to read but we just have to read.

$ 0.00
1 year ago