Mother, Thank You For Everything.

6 31
Avatar for MoonTrader
1 year ago

From the very start of my life you are the one who sacrifice from eating the food that I want, even though I am inside in your womb. Nine months of being in your tummy and I am thankful that you loved me for who I am. You really take the responsibility of being a mother, wholeheartedly. I know that being a mom with 5 kids is isn't easy. You take the responsibility of being a father. I knew all the sacrifices you've done, because you are the one told me everything.

I am so blessed to have you as my mother and Indeed I never regret of what God gave. He gave me a mother that is a fighter. You are the one who sustain our daily needs because papa Don't have a job because he is already a senior citizen. Thank You Ma for everything, thank you for not leaving even though you set aside the pain that you feel before. Thank you because you taught us how to be a good person to other people. Thank you for always monitoring me, where I am.

Thank You for giving my needs in school and thank you for being proud in a silent way. Thank You for providing the food in the table and you never feel us to be hungry. Even though we don't have any materials in life, as long as we are complete and happy. I am also happy with that. I am contented of what life that we have right now.

I just want to ask SORRY, for being hardheaded sometimes. That I choose my career over your wants. I know that you mind my safety. I hope that you will let me play Volleyball if I want HAHAHHA. Puhon, If Gods will I will finished my studies. I will spoil you from the food and the things you want. Maybe, we don't have much money right now but I still believe that "PUHON" that God has been preparing.

Thank for being there to guide me and thank you for all the advices that you taught to me. The warnings that you gave to me. Even though I am not vocal and verbal. I just want you to know that I LOVE YOU SO MUCH. Sometimes we have a fight but I am still blessed that we always choose friendship.

Ma Daghan kaayong Salamat sa Tanan! Dako kaayo akuang pagpasalamat na ikaw ang gihatag sa Ginoo na Inahan. Gipangga tika ma and I love you again 😭😭.

I know that it's impossible that you will read this message. But, soon if the right time you will read this message. In God's timing and will. Before, I will pass to this world, I just want you to read this message. And to my elder sister, Happy Mother's Day to you. I am so happy amd Proud of what you achieved im your life right now. Thank You Te for always understanding me and the advices that you gave will always be mark in my head.

I LOVE YOU AND HAPPY MOTHER'S DAY

Thank You For Reading!

Lead Image Taken From Unsplash

-===-

12
$ 6.68
$ 6.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.03 from @LUCIFER-0404
+ 7
Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MoonTrader
1 year ago

Comments

What a sweet message for your mother bro. Yung bisaya part lang talaga hindi ko naintindihan haha. Pero kahit hindi ito mabasa ni mother mo at least you wrote something for her.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Mother's Day to your mom Mjay! ❤️ Iba talaga ang pagmamahal ng ating mga ina. We salute to all the moms who did their best and give their sacrifices for their children to have a good life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Our mom is our number 1 supporter I know she will support you whatever you choose. Happy mothers day to her.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish I could say it to my mother as well.. anyways happy mohers day to your mother..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was not also not vocal in expressing my love to my parents, but I just show through how much I cared for them. Happy mothers day sa iyong mama💐

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish we could express the love to our mothers without any hesitation. But we can not express by words. So we have to do everything we can for her better life and also we should take much care for her.

$ 0.00
1 year ago