Bitcoin Cash ($BCH) Survived the Year 2022.

2 32
Avatar for MoonTrader
1 year ago

As the year 2022 is coming to an end, many crypto's and tokens has been dump or being vanished. Even those tokens that has been listed to Binance and other well-known crypto platforms. Bitcoin cash possibly be down or dump if the developers of these token can't manage to balance the market. Our reward on this platform reduced and I think we all know and observed that. Some of the users on the platforms quit because of the rewards. But, it is understandable because the the value of BCH reduced.

Read Cash reach another milestones because despite of the bullish market season still there are many users joined and find their luck in read.cash. Months ago, read.cash reach more than 100,000 users and I am happy to see that their are still users wants to create a story and write their own experience. I also noticed the presence of "Anonymous User" who is like Random Rewarder that gave reward to some of articles here in read cash. It motivates other user's to write more articles that is related to cryptos. I am also thankful that months from now my account will turn to 1 year old. It would be a great achievement for me, even though I am not always active here because I am so busy with my studies. Looking forward to see this platform still progressing in the middle of the bullish market. They say that this bullish season will last more than 3 years and it would be a achievement seeing this platform still active.

Let us celebrate the existence of read cash and I am hoping that Bitcoin Cash would still accessible in the next following years. Developers and Bitcoin Cash investors doing their best to Bitcoin Cash not to down but to improve and progress. As a person who experienced the best and quality crypto of this token, I will still choose this crypto to invest. I haven't experience the highest value amount of this crypto and I want to experience it in the near future.

Let me tell you that this is the good time to invest and store more Bitcoin Cash in our wallet. Long term investment is very a good idea in terms of crypto world. Buy more tokens and cryptos and store in your wallet. Wait for it more than 2 years and surely you will not regret. This is not a financial advised, please do your own research before you invest in crypto. Crypto is volatile and it's very risky most especially if f you don't have knowledge in crypto.

4
$ 0.04
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Alther
Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MoonTrader
1 year ago

Comments

Speaking of investment for now, wala pa ako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yan din rinig ko Mjay 3 years pa daw. Mag one year kana pala dito sa platform Mjay. Advance 1st anniversary. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago