Bearish Market Again?

3 19
Avatar for MoonTrader
1 year ago

We all know that the Market is so much red this time. And, I am so busy doing Trading and also my volleyball leagues. I know that we are not knew in this situation and on what we are seeing in the market. Dump market is dump market, we can't change that because the market is always right.

I felt regrets yesterday for not putting trade in Btc to short. As I remember the value of $BTC was around 23,500 USD. I have the idea that the market will go down and dip because the candle stick is not yet pulled down. But, that time we have an ongoing volleyball league and I don't have enough sleep. So, I focused in the volleyball league because I need it to compose myself inside the court. But, after we finished playing, the market is not yet down but it have a sign that will pull down. Again, I let the market move and I didn't do any move to trade.

After may hours, when I was about to visit my trades. The market is fully pulled down and I regret for not doing short trade. But, it is okay Atleast I earn small amount of profit.

As I always says that we are still in the bearish season the market will not go up and up. It will stay in low until it will pump. I read and heard that this will take 3 years. And the bear season started in the mid of December 2021. And there are still 2 years more to go.

Only those people who are good in holding and have patience will be profitable someday. Just hold and hold because in the future you will become multi millionaire because of crypto.

Let's keep doing great in the crypto world and as much as possible hold more tokens and cryptos.

-===-

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Yes Mjay it's better to hold. I'm sure it will pump again. Just be patient and keep waiting.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes yes ate heheh, nasanay na tayo eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo Mjay basta hold lang lagi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago