When I Traveled To Tbilisi

Now I want to feature some of the most cool places that I captured randomly while traveling. I hope you enjoy the scenery.

Mountains when the ice is melting

This is the mountain 🏔 while the ice is melting.

One black sheep among the white sheeps

Did you notice how many black sheeps 🐑 are in the photo?

The castle outside

This is the castle 🏰 nearby. During our tour.

Anyways I hoped you enjoyed..

tip me here or cointree

Connect via blog, instagram

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Monskins
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Sana ol nakakapagtravel😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha kung walang covid eh di gorabels

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice places. Nice pictures also. Specially the castle is the fascinating one for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I have more photos of the castle and I’ll share soon in my other posts.. I guess

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow! travelling is so much fun, going to beautiful places for me was an achievement. anyway you have a talent in photography. keep posting you arw doing great 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Travelling is my very favourite hobby. I like travel very much. but I wish my partner always stay with me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Travelling is very necessary for all. Without travelling we can not make our mind healthy. Carry on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your article on travelling. In every article you give the idea on different places. Pictures are so nice. Thank you.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

I love travel and your traveling photo and article it's so attractive thanks for everything

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love it dear. Hope to see more of your future shots 😉.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love travel. Without travelling I can not happy. Carry on your writing style. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow, such beautiful sites, I can't imagine how seeing these really felt, I hope to get the chance to see these too, cool pictures

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah you can @phavvy when the flight ✈ī¸ borders open just do it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nah I can't do that, I don't have such money flight from my country could cost about over 5million naira, I am still just a student

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well there are discounts on some agencies. My parents paid though..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow... such an amazing place. I wish i could get the chance to visit these .. So beautiful pictures.. Thank you for sharing.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

@apu yeah you can visit them it’s up to you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, nice photography, I like the fact that you travel round the world, just for your pictures. And maybe something else. But either way great article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I am thinking to post the other photos from my other travels 🤔.. It’s just tours when my family went. Taking pictures is a must for sure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻ¯āĻžāĻ¨āĻž āĻ¸āĻ‚ āĻ•āĻ–āĻ¨ āĻ•āĻŋ āĻ¨ā§āĻ¤ā§ āĻ¤āĻžāĻ°āĻŋāĻ– āĻĒāĻ°āĻŋāĻŦāĻ°ā§āĻ¤āĻ¨ āĻ•āĻ°āĻž āĻ¯āĻžā§Ÿ āĻŽāĻžāĻĨāĻžāĻ˜ā§āĻ°āĻŋā§Ÿā§‡ āĻšāĻž āĻšāĻžāĻšāĻž āĻ¤āĻžāĻ°āĻŋāĻ– āĻĨā§‡āĻ•ā§‡ āĻĻā§‚āĻ°ā§‡ āĻ°āĻžāĻ–āĻ¤ā§‡ āĻĒāĻžāĻ°āĻŋ āĻ“āĻ•ā§‡ āĻ¤āĻžāĻšāĻ˛ā§‡ āĻāĻ•āĻŸāĻž āĻ†āĻ° āĻ•āĻŋ āĻ›ā§ āĻ…āĻ•ā§āĻŸā§‹āĻŦāĻ° āĻĨā§‡āĻ•ā§‡ āĻĻā§‚āĻ°ā§‡ āĻ°āĻžāĻ–āĻ¤ā§‡ āĻšāĻŦā§‡ āĻŦā§‡āĻļāĻŋ āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡ āĻĻā§āĻ§ āĻ•āĻŋāĻ¨ā§‡ āĻ¨āĻŋā§Ÿā§‡ āĻ¯āĻžā§Ÿ āĻ†āĻ° āĻāĻ‡ āĻāĻŽāĻĒāĻŋ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻĻā§‡āĻ° āĻŽāĻžāĻā§‡ āĻ†āĻŽāĻŋ āĻ—ā§‹āĻĒāĻ¨ āĻ°āĻžāĻ–āĻŦ āĻŦāĻ˛ā§āĻ¨ āĻ¤ā§‹ āĻ†āĻ° āĻ•āĻŋ āĻ›ā§ āĻ…āĻ•ā§āĻŸā§‹āĻŦāĻ° āĻĨā§‡āĻ•ā§‡ āĻĻā§‚āĻ°ā§‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha I cannot understand bengali, thanks though..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow these pictures are really astonishing and beautiful! I never even heard of Tbilisi until I read this article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Any trip is a joy. Everyone feels comfortable to travel. Travel brings people out of boredom. This is why most people are thirsty for travel. Thanks to the author for presenting such a beautiful story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Trips are always a pleasure to me.Anyways, Thanks a lot for sharing your experience of travelling to Tbilisi with us. There you captured some beautiful pictures which you added in this article. I really enjoy your all articles very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I lobe to travel. We have a travel team.We travel a lot of place in our country. I pove to read this type of article. Thankbyou for sharing your experience.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You seems to travel a lot. Keep on sharing them here on readcash. We'll love to see more of your photos :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow..onk sundor jaiga tu. But kkn o jai ni oi jaiga te. Sudu pic dhekeci. Donnobadh lekho k ai post korar jonno.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice pictures. Traveling, there is no people who doesn't like traveling but sometimes they can not travel for their personal problems. Anyway your pictures was good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love travel. Travelling is the most important part of our education. We can not see beauty with out this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Travelling is my hoby. I love to travel a lot. This is a nice place for travelling.you are lucky that you go to this place

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love travel. Without travelling I can not make my mind in marvelous. Thanks for sharing this information about travel.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love travelling very much. When i can make a travel it fresh mind. I enjoy travel anywhere any time. Thank you for sharing your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago