My new Community: Tested and True Earn Passively

0 6



This is the link if you have not joined yet..


https://read.cash/c/tested-and-true-earn-passively-2d8a


I have made this group in the reason of I want to share with a lot of people some of the ways cryptocurrency can help you earn. So if you have any thoughts that is related to the topic please share them but the rules are these:


  • You must post articles that are related to the topic..

  • You should not post income source that are scams.

  • You should write only original content.

  • Post articles about the proof that you have earned from that platform or dapp.

  • Have fun and happy earning.

  • Share the group as much as possible.

  • Help everyone here we are a team.


Thanks for reading.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Monskins
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Good initiative. I just joined the community I hope it can help people. Proof of payment is always a good motivator.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I don’t want fake you know we should help everyone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly. Past two weeks I started my search for some legitimate sites and applications. But then found out that many are fake

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is very nice. Your writing is very beautiful. I think you write again soon and again next step.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your feedback @devbratoanu Yeah I am writing more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. It's an amazing sight from where we can both learn and earn. We can show our talent of writing in this platform. Really thanks from my heart to read. Cash sight maker.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok I don’t get what you just said ??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If your community is managed honestly and with integrity, I will definitely join your committee. I will definitely publish your comedy in my writings. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You will publish my comedy? What? Yeah join us I want to help everyone in legit passive income

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eta khub e valo ekta earning site. Ei site theke khub sohoje ebong khub olpo shomoye taka uparjon kora jay.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will definitely join that community. Anything that I can earn extra income I'll grab it. Thanks for this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this... it would really help us know those platforms that are really paying like read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice, I'll think about joining, I think it would be nice to help each other as a community instead, since we're all striving for the same thing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago