I don’t think Working Hard is the Answer

5 35
Avatar for Monskins
3 years ago



Yes, with determination, and strong will you can get to the desired outcome. But working hard. This won’t get you there. Even the word “work” I don’t like. Before I was a worker myself. I have been on that phase. A sheeple, you follow what your higher ups told you. Never questioning your own worth. Never putting faith in yourself. I was once a sheeple among the shepherd. I always do what I have to do, just to survive. I would never see my worth. I would never realize that I am capable of being a leader. A boss, someone who commands. Someone who leads. Someone who has a voice by themselves. 


Time changed. I never fit into a box. The box always seem to have so many sides. So the time made it clear. I have my own worth. I have my own value. I am capable without someone telling me what to do. You know yourself more than anyone. Don’t let anyone make a choice for you. Are you going to be your own boss? Or are you going to continue to conform? 

11
$ 0.09
$ 0.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Monskins
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Your own Opinion? You've gotten some points too but hard work gives better results.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No it won’t. You will just tire yourself out. Instead it is better to channel the magic within you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We should also work smart.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don’t like working. I want to call it dream job. Which become real because I am the boss..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There's work hard then there's work smart where you optimize your surroundings with yourself and that's better

$ 0.00
3 years ago