Fitness Diaries Log 4

0 0
Photo from Pixabay





Hi everyone, back to my fitness log. Today I just went to the gym again, and I want to do cardio today. So when I entered the gym they checked my temperature. There are a lot of people that are doing their workout. Everyone is wearing mask 😷 for the safety. It’s awesome that the cases here are low that is why I can go out. It is a bit difficult to wear mask while doing exercises. I cannot breathe so easily. When I sweat it accumulates as well. But still, this is required since the mode of transport of the Covid is airborne. I also bring along cold coffee for my drinks. So the following workout is what I did:




Routine:


Rowing 8 mins


Hanging knee raise 12 reps x3


Elliptical 15 mins 


Hip thrust 8 kg 15 reps 10 kg 12 reps, 12 kg 10 reps


Crunches 12 reps x3


Knee rolls 12 reps


Knee tucks 15 reps x3


Sprint 15 mins 


Thank you for for reading.. 

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Monskins
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Great you stay so active. Thumbs up for you. I added your post to diaries. 👍💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok thanks hehe. Go for move also @wakeupkitty

$ 0.00
3 years ago