Fitness Diaries Log 2

0 1


Photo from Pixabay

It was around 10 am that I woke up. Since the universe gave me some luck. I got free membership within one month on a gym which is called GymNation. I hurriedly got my things, such as; mask 😷, gloves 🧤, watermelon bcaa, and some clothes, to change. I went to the train observing precautionary measures, such as distancing, and not touching anything. I walked for 10 minutes to the building. Finally I reached the venue. The reception takes measurements to see if a member has fever. The locker rooms are closed. Only WC is the only room available besides the workout rooms. There are no fitness classes like Zumba, yoga, body pump etc. Everyone wears masks and a Cleaner worker disinfects the machine as each user will use it.


So I finally started. The following workouts are what I did.


Since I already walked going to the venue I cancelled cardio so that my time is not wasted.


  • Walking to venue 15 mins

  • Sprint 8 mins

  • Hip thrust 20x4 8kg

  • Hanging Knee raises 12x3

  • Inclined knee raises 12x3

  • Medicine ball knee tucks 25x3

  • Gobble squats 15x3 6kg 

  • Deadlift 15x3 10 kg

  • Walking to venue 15 mins


I was not satisfied with what I did as I have not done enough cardio. Also I haven’t finished some of my other workouts that I would have wanted to do. Also I feel my strength is not at par 6 kg is way too light. But I want to improve my strength in the following days. Thanks for reading.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Monskins
empty
empty
empty

Comments

You are lucky to get free gym! I workout at home! Do some yoga and thats all for me!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The universe works in mysterious ways 🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

düzenli spor yaptığın zaman bir süre sonra keyif almaya başlıyorsun devam et bence

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We need to always fit AND Healthy to keep ourself healthy, you are doing a great job, many of us need to following your steps to remain fit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you can dance to keep fit @munia I posted in the wrong community it shouldn’t be in the food and recipes anyways thanks for dropping by 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha ha yes i noticed it. You can published in other community dear. I can't dance at all dear. I am trying to recite some poems and i love to read anything i find.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fitness is very important part of anyones life..thanks for sharing this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The gym is open with you? Here it is still closed just like the sauna. They say it's not save because they do not know if the coronavirus can be found in sweat. Another fact is inside you catch it, not outside and it's airborne. I read some gyms went outside. Kickboxing on the beach (they got billed) and some dragged the tools outside on the parking.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The gym is open here but the sauna And changing rooms are closed. They closed it for 1 month last month. But now they opened. It’s closed on other areas that have lots of cases. Yeah I’m familiar about the covid 19 mode of transmission. It’s airborne like tuberculosis. Virus are dead they alter the dna by code. Which really makes me think of a lot of conspiracies.

$ 0.00
3 years ago