Clearing My Mind With Green Tea

0 1



This magical elixir is available everywhere. I drink it a lot today... Firstly this drink which is called green tea have a lot of antioxidants. The more you drink it. You reverse your biological age. Of course it comes from a plant. 


The ph of a water is neutral. Normally it is neutral. But when you are a green tea. It becomes alkaline in nature. So if you’re suffering from acidity in the stomach then I would refer you to drink this.


I am enjoying the green tea with lemon. 🍋 Lemon has a flavorful citrusy taste and fragrance. I prefer it this way because if I drink the green tea by itself it taste a bit grassy.


So I hope you liked what I shared.. 

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Monskins
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Green tea is my favourite drink. I love this food. Thanks a lot for sharing this information. Keeping your writing skills.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You’re welcome dear @devbratoanu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good healthy tips.how can we get this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah it is easy. I did not use loose leaf, but I advice you use loose leaf whenever you make. Add lemons when you steep for 3 mins.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Green tea is very medicinal. It cleanses the body system from toxins, thereby making the body healthy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is, it has a lot of polyphenols..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know green tea is very good for heath but you know i didn’t like it at all. I like tea with extra milk and sugar 🙄 And i know its very bad but i can't change my habit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I’m drinking chai yesterday that’s why today I drink green tea only hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am a fan of green tea. I love it with lemon, it is one of the healthiest hot drinks. If I want taste I add some honey

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah it taste so refreshing. You must reversed age then if you love it..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha not exactly. But I increase its intake when I want to loose weight. And on top of that enjoy it 😃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Are you a guy or girl? 🤔 weight don’t matter you know

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol I am a guy and I agree but sometimes I like to have less weight because my clothes dont fit anyo😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you’re a guy you should lift weights 🏋️ fat will be gone easy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. No it is not that easy. You need time to do all this. But green tea helps 😂. bTW I do lift weights sometimes but not regular

$ 0.00
3 years ago

then easy just do calisthenics and headstands

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Are you a fitness freak? Looks like you know much about gym exercises. Be my couch please 😜. Thanks for the tip by the way

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish I just studied that instead of what I did.. yeah I can be your coach

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha. Sure thing. 😂. My be my diet plan will only include green tea and too much lifting 😂.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes that will work a lot @cryptonoob

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Green tea is healthy and a benefitted tea. Though it is light bitter in taste, we should drink it for the welfare of our health.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Some teas like matcha have no bitter taste though it depends on the brand maybe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I used to take green tea a lot.But I did not like the taste.I started it for my health benefit.Then now I use Tulsi tea made by my mom.It is too good also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@arnavaria what is a tulsi tea? I don’t know this one 🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tulsi means Basil. Basil is a tree which has many importance. We use basil leaves to make tea which has many health benefits.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok I will try the basil tea also. I love tea.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great health tips.....hope I will develop the courage to replace my coffee with it lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe If you are drinking coffee I will suggest get organic green coffee that is alkaline and much healthier. When I saved from read.cash I’ll get that one.. it’s the most tastiest coffee and I love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am a fan of green tea and it is one of the healthiest hot drinks. If I want taste I add some Iittle bit of honey

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah but I don’t think honey will make the taste good because of the grassy after taste

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Green tea really does the magic it helps you clear your head, makes u feel free once again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are many people who liked green tea. Sometimes the people who diet for their weight loss they take green tea regularly. Once I tried green tea but I failed. It does not suit me actually.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@hiyamoni123 I am wondering how and why did it not suit you? because green tea works so well. If it did not try ginger turmeric with cinnamon or try black tea.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes bro a lot of people like these four. Yes, taking these four regularly reduces body fat and restores fitness. Thanks for the valuable feedback.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I agree as well. The feedback is amazingly well. @akash how you doing these days..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love to drink green tea. Green tea helps reduce our body fat. Green tea makes our minds happy. Drinking it refreshes the mind.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah drinking this makes my mind so sharp. That is why I like drinking it so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have never eaten green tea. But I know green tea is a very good tea for our body. Green tea is a very popular tea at present.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah it is that is why you should give it a try to drink atleast 5 cups a day and you will see the benefits

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So we love green tea and it is very beneficial for health. Green tea reduces body fat and restores body fitness.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why have you not drank it then. You should give it a try because it is really good . You will feel good about it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So we should all drink green tea. Very beneficial for health. For our bodies. So we will always drink green tea.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is very important. This article is a very useful article at the moment. Thank you for sharing this article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah thank you so much I appreciate your comments so much that you flooded the entire comment section

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great. The topic is so unique. Green tea is very popular in every country. It is useful in many ways. I prefer it. I like your article. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago