A calm mind

3 11
Avatar for Monskins
3 years ago


I was meditating today. For about 2 hrs. I started with light body activation but I felt asleep half way as I am close to my bliss body. I would want to continue to jot down my progress in this platform. As I was doing this meditation. My mind is super calm and no thoughts bewilder  me. I am only one with my preferred state. Since mostly we are at home.

Why not take this opportunity to go within and be calm as the starry starry night sky. Like when the aurora pours it’s energy aura in the earth. Like the strong blazing sun. It feels as if my body is floating. That my mind is present. That I am here. What about you guys? How is your day? 

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Monskins
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Maditation makes our body fit and also fresh our mind. Everyone should do It regularly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My days have been super busy and sometimes having the time to read and write is almost impossible. I still work hard to write more whenever I can.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good for you. My days have been about self introspection. Although I need to find a form of income.

$ 0.00
3 years ago