07/13/2020 On the lab ๐Ÿ”ฌ

8 33
Avatar for Monskins
3 years ago

This is my second day on the job. I find working in the lab okay. Getting the patient samples are easy. Patients are easy to talk to when I calm them and tell stories. I even have small princesses patients yesterday. Sure, they are elite but they feel normal to me. Importance is not so much, since if I am in my country my uncle a leader also in our rural area, so I feel that they are normal also in a sense that even if some people give importance on their position I am not bothered.

I have not yet mastered the machines as they are different in my past work. It is same brand but different.

Yesterday I have encountered going to Operating room to get some smears from the left submandibular. I did get a lot of slides but when I asked my Mom. I have made a mistake. Since I must also got a wet sample fixated immediately. Anyways, it is my first encounter. This is my lesson learned. Today I am still here in the hospital. It is my 30 minutes break.

I will write some more articles later regarding fitness as I will place a bet on a newly found website. Also I will share about one brand that I am currently working as ambassador. Thanks for reading. Laters.

tip me here orย cointree

Connect viaย blog,ย instagram

Open for sponsorships and cooperation.

5
$ 0.14
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Monskins
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Wow great article,I see for confident and encouragement to do their job.good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish the photos weren't confidential :"" i would love to see the equipment you guys use ;-;

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe same like yours? Roche

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't work in a medical lab yet so i don't have experience with the equipment you use

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Student?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Somehow? Was supposed to be a graduate now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. well done.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's nice to read how your day at work was. Thanks for shating it. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ€

$ 0.00
3 years ago