Stressful Friday

19 20
Avatar for Momshie-Joy
1 year ago

05-06-22

Hello read.cash family. How are you today? I hope that you are all doing great.

Sponsors of Momshie-Joy
empty
empty
empty

Before I tackle to my topic today I would like first to take this opportunity to say Thank You to this amazing person who stays and support me. Thank you for your kindness and generousity.😘

To all my readers, commenters, subscibers and to those who give an upvotes to my work Thank you as well, I really appreciate everything.

I'm sorry if I wasn't able to visit your work yesterday, and lately today because I was so busy taking care with my lil'boy who's had a cough and cold, and I feel also not feeling well maybe because of not having a good sleep.

And today I feel so stress, I'm sorry for this article of mine today but I just want to express all the feelings I have right now, I don't have anyone to talked to, I don't want also to bother my friend because of this, my heart is so heavy right now,and I want to burst on tears, but I couldn't. That is why i just choose to say and share it all in here coz I more feel safe here than posting something on Facebook or talking to someone I know. I feel that no one will judge me here, because of my rants.

So the reason why I feel stress because of our situation right now, my partner really want to resign with his current work,because he feel so stress as well, he is not happy anymore in his company because of so many thing has change, some of his friends as well already file a resignation letter for the reason that their account was getting worst.

It's not a problem to me if he really want to resign, because I can see how he struggle so much handling a lot of customer and some of it were toxic and rude. Beside their salary was always late,and the management can't do anything with it, that is one of the reason why my partner want to give up on his work and I understand him.

I support him as always in every decision he made, because I can see how he is so determined on it,and I'm sure that he can make it,I trust him. I can see his eagerness to reach his dream as well as mine and support our daily needs,he never fail to provide our basic needs, it's just that we don't have yet any savings to support for one month, I don't want him to borrow some money again with his siblings. I talked to him lately and I explain my side, but we ended up fighting. He feel and think that I don't want him to find another job, and just stay on his current work, but that is not what I mean, I just want him to stay a bit until we can save enough money to sustain our needs for one month, but he already submitted his resume and filed an immediate resignation letter. He just want me to trust him, of course I did, but he can't blame me if I feel worry with our situation. If only I can do something to help him, but for now I can't do anything because I can't leave my baby just to find a job.

I don't know what to do now, bahala na si batman.hihi just kidding. Whatever the result, I just have to support him and I am hoping that we can survive in this challenges again. I have nothing to do but to pray to God that he can help us with this trials in life.

That's all for today,thank you for passing by, and keep safe everyone. 🙏❤️

See you on my next article, I'm sorry again for this.

Lead image from Unsplash

9
$ 4.28
$ 4.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.03 from @Ling01
+ 3
Avatar for Momshie-Joy
1 year ago

Comments

Ohh my ghadd.. That is a very risk decision given na meron pa kayong anak..pero don't worry dahil hindi kayo pa pabayaan ni papa God. Just trust the flow and go with the flow nalang.. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello my friend nice meeting you and thank you for dropping a comment🥰🤗. I offer everything to God nalang coz he knows what's the best for us. My friend natawa ako sa user name mo😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hmm, I am praying for the best for you guys. Just hold on and God has a great plan to all.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis, yes we will🙏❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Be positive always sis kaya niyo na. Malagpasan niyo lang ang lahat sis. Trust lang kay God sis. Everything happened for a reason. Basta tinabangay ug suportahanay lang kayo ng husband mo sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sissy🥰, Dili man jud bitaw nako malikayan maguol labi na kay akoy mag budget, di lalim, Mao jud salig lang jud ta sa Ginoo, God will provide Basta mu lihok sad ta. 😇💪

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gayud sis. Tuloy tuloy lang sis tas salig kay God. He prepare something better sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Fighting sissy, God knows everything,,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis. Always trust lang talaga sa kanya sis. Dumaan din ako sa matinding challenge sis tas pray lang ako ng pray at tiwala sa kanya sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nyo yan ate. Makakaraos din. Sana makahanap na agad ng work ang hubby mo ate. Or baka naman may ibang job na syang inaapplya before sya mag filed ng resignation letter.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat Denn, oo yun Sabi niya, nairefer na daw Siya Nung ka team niya before waiting nalang Siya sa tawag.,sana this coming week matawagan na siya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salig lang ate, ma okay rata puhon financially 💚😇

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat dhai, 🥰, Mao lagi, maayo unta dhai, bisan Maka luwag2 rjud, kaya Ra ni, fighting💪🙏,Salig lang sa Ginoo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If ano yunh sa tingin nya bets, support mi nlang sis. I am sure naman hindi nia pababayaan na mawalan talaga kayo 🤗 sana makahanao sya agad ng work after niya mag resign if ever.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will sissy, takot lang talaga ako, pero minsan need talaga mag take ng risk., Sana palarin🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I understand your husband and it feel like he is already determined to give up because it is really affecting him. Don't worry yourself at all. Trust your husband on this and don't forget this, take your worries to God, pray over it and I am sure He will listen to you. All will be well and my regards to your baby boy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you My dear friend🥰💗.Yes he was really stress with his work right now, and I can see how he really want to resign because the management are getting being toxic, they didn't care about the health of their employees, they are just keep on adding some work loads but the salary did not getting higher. I trust God and I offer all my worries to him. 🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Akong mga junakis sad sis gipang sipon oy. Kalisod bitaw ana nga sitwasyon sis labi naay bata okay rag kita ra kay maka agwanta pero pah naay baby lisud og wa tay ikahatag sa iyang needs ,mayu unta ma okay ra mo sis ,salig lang di lage ta pasagdan ,makakita ramog paagi .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uso jud Karon sis tungod sa panahon. Lagi sis, Dili malikayan ma stress, 🥺pero need man niya mu take ug risk,, bahala na si God e salig lang nako niya Ang tanan💪🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago