Random Talks with Family (Happy Sunday)

20 30
Avatar for Momshie-Joy
2 years ago

03-28-22

Hello read cash fam! How are you today guys? I hope you are all doing fine.

Family is the best gift that we received from God, but not everyone is lucky to have one. Family are the one who stays by our side through ups and downs, and always there when we need them the most.

Sometimes they make us happy,sometimes they make us sad. They also give us strength and courage in our everyday life. I love the moment everytime that I am with my Family, because I can express everything to them without any doubt. I can tell my story to them, or how my day went.

Today, we decided to visit my in-laws, since my partner really miss her Mom, so I packed our things, but we can't deny the fact that we feel nervous at the same time because we are thinking that maybe there is a checkpoint on our way home,is it because my partner still don't have a driver's license, but nothing can't stop us. We still choose to go home.(bahala na si batman). On our way home,the rain suddenly fall, so we need to stop over first and wait until the rain stop. After a few minutes the rain finally stop, and my partner continue to drive. And it was exactly 12:30 in the afternoon when we arrive.

We ate our lunch right away because we feel so hungry as well, her mom prepare some fried fish, and letchon that she ordered from their neighbor, her mom is so caring when it comes to him, because he is the youngest child, so all the attention was in him, even now that my partner is already have his own family. So while eating we talk some random topic, we talk about their house renovation, about how hard for them without having an electricity because the gasoline is more expensive than the electricity bill, where in just one month the total amount they consume or spend for the generator gasoline reach up to 15k and that's really a big amount, so they are hoping that one of this day the electricity will be back to normal again because without electricity was a big hassle to them.

After we eat,we watch a movie, I don't know what is the tittle of it.Lol!😅,but we enjoy watching, the movie is so thrill and intense, but the rain was falling so hard again with matching lightning, and it will be dangerous if we will continue on watching while there is a lightning, its because it might hit the TV,that is why it's better to turn off the TV. (panira ng moment ang ulan)

Aside from that we talk about also the upcoming birthday celebration of his niece that will turn 2 years old,this coming March 31, unfortunately we were not able to attend on her birthday because my partner have a duty on that day,so they are planning to move the date and have the celebration on Sunday instead.

I can see to his Mom's eyes how happy she is everytime we go home,because she can able to kiss and hug Liam again,which is her grandson. My baby is so naughty and silly that can give them happiness, that is why.

It's indeed a different feeling when we are with our Family. Because Family is Love.

I think that's all for today. My apology if I was not able to visit your profile yesterday, because the internet there is so poor, I can't even open my read.cash, and I promise I will do my best today to read your articles.

Thank you for your time,and Keep safe everyone❤️🙏

Sponsors of Momshie-Joy
empty
empty
empty

Hello there my dear sponsors,Thank you always for your support.😘❤️

Lead Image from Yours truly.

11
$ 4.64
$ 4.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @dziefem
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 4
Avatar for Momshie-Joy
2 years ago

Comments

Once we are with our family for sure there's always happiness to be observe.. That's why I love my family..and they will never be replace in my heart..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Irreplaceable talaga Jher,🥰kahit gaano pa kalaking amount e offer sakin,never ko ipagpapalit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you get to visit them often. Indeed, family is a blessing and we should cherish the moments with them and keep making great memories.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes my friend, that is why now we both doing our best to have a driver's license so that we don't need to worry anymore everytime we go home.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Family really is the best gift from God, we are lucky to have them, no one will love you like your family

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes Doc. And I can say that I am so lucky to have them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iba talaga pag bonding with family ate e. Natakam ako sa fried fish haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

,oo beh, stress reliever din pag kasama mo family mo, Masarap talaga yung fried fish be, walang tapon hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's always good to spend time with family,I have in laws too who visit their son every weekend ,and every one is happy to have them.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed sissy, 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kalami sa lechon ate joy uy haha. Kanindut gud ate ay, pinangga kaayu mo sa mama sa imo hubby.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lagi dhai, pero Wala ko mi kaon sa lechon, adto kos pinirito, haha, Pinangga lagi Basta naa ahu partner,pero usahay pud kuan, hehe😅😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Spending time with family is worth to keep and treasure.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis eh, kahit na Isang araw lang kami doon, imprtante nka spend kami ng time sa kanila ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maayo c e kay miule man mo joy. Si Liam nabasa?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mao lagi dhai, ni uli mi gahapon nag panagana lagi pud Kay basin naay dakop, Wala Raman pud Kay pag bundak sa uwan nka silong mi, amo nlaman hi huwat mu tuwak pud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wa nay dakop kay dominggo man

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Sunday to you too, Yeah family is the best gift of Life. Nice to meet you and hopefully we can be friends

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, Nice meeting you too Michael, yes of course why not .See you around🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay friend, hoping to see you in my articles

$ 0.00
2 years ago