"July 1st; things happened today, and my son's cute white cup."

7 19
Avatar for Momshie-Joy
1 year ago

July 1st

Hello read.cash family. How are you today? I hope everyone is doing fine.

The month of June is already done, and now let's face this new month, I am hoping that this month will be good to all of us here, and the bch price will pump up soon.

I'm so very busy today, for the reason that I did wash all our dirty clothes because I heard from our neighbor that tomorrow at early morning there will be no electricity starting from 6AM-6PM, that is why I finish immediately my laundry because the water supply here in apartment that we are renting is from deep well that needs electricity too to start. They inform us, so we can be able to save some water before the electricity interruption will happen tomorrow. Actually I did not save some water because tomorrow we will visit my in-laws and we will spend our long weekend there. There are some works as well that we need to do tomorrow once we get there.

After I finish my laundry, I did took some rest, I sleep together with my son while my phone is charging, that is the reason as well why I wasn't able to visit some of your article, I'm so sorry for that, I just really need to rest lately, that's why. But I will do my best to catch up with you guys. I just really need a little time for myself after doing a my job as a mom.

When we wake up, I check the time and that was exactly 3:30 in the afternoon, so I give my son his snack and I ate mine too, I was so hungry, you know. 😂. When we are about to finish our snack someone knocking at the door, and that was the naughty boy downstairs, their room is located at the first floor, he did just go upstairs just to knock at our door, because he want to play with my son, but I didn't open it, because my partner will might awake, once I let him in, aside from that, that little boy did not know how to listen, he really is a hardheaded child, even his nanny always having a hard time watching him. So what I did, in order for him to play with my son, we go out so my partner will not be disturb. They play balls, and throwing some little rocks and they both keep on running around the yard, my son is so happy everytime I let him play outside, but I feel worry at the same time, because there was a lot of mosquito outside.

And when my partner already wake up, he invite me to go to Hilongos to buy there our favorite sisig. So I change the clothes of my son, I did mine too but the bottom part only because I feel lazy to change my tops haha. When we arrive at the Silogan, I ordered immediately for two sisig, sprite and beef mami, their food is really delicious and very affordable, it will surely satisfy your hungry tummy, but, there's a but,,, when we are about to eat my son asking for water and the problem is, we wasn't able to bring his cup, and the funny things about it is... he don't want to drink at any cup even the bottle of water he really don't like it,he only drinks water if it is in his cute white little cup, he did not even eat because there is no water. He keep on asking about his cup, but sad to say it was left in the house, so me and my partner eat as fast as we can because our son feel so thirsty that time. That was so memorable to us, that is why we learned that we need to keep first his cup inside the bag everytime we go outside. So after we eat, we stood up immediately and my partner drive a little bit fast because our son really need to drink water. And when we arrive I gave my son right away a water, and he finish it in just a seconds. That was a funny experience.

His cute cup

I think that is all for today. Thank you for your precious time. Keep safe everyone 🙏❤️. See you on my next article and yours 💗

Sponsors of Momshie-Joy
empty
empty
empty

To my dear sponsor's. Tha k you so much for your constant support. Im so blessed and grateful as always to have you in my blocks. 😘

To my readers, commenters, subscibers and to those who always leave an upvotes in my article, Thank you as well, I really appreciate everything. 🥰

Lead image from Unsplash

Photos are from my gallery.

7
$ 0.05
$ 0.02 from @cinderella
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.01 from @Ellen.he
Avatar for Momshie-Joy
1 year ago

Comments

hehhehehe ang cute naman po. Naku lagot tlaga kapag naiwan po yung white cup ni baby. Kaya make sure to bring it always mommy hehe nakakatuwa naman po si baby.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was like that until now ate haha pero yung sa akin naman po bottle and lagi ko din po dala-dala kahit saan haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganyan rin ako minsan ate HAHAAHA gusto ko pagumiinom ako iisang baso lang tas pag wala kase o nawawala hahanapin ko talaga o itatanong, natutuwa ako kalag ung iniinuman ko kase kyut sya tapos maliit na pambata

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My dear friend, you spent a beautiful day with your family. Your son's water cup is so cute, he is right that he just likes to drink water with it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay hala, kahimosh bataa sis. Di siya muinom pag di gyud ang iyang cup. Kung mulakaw Kana jud dapat unahon ug Sulod sa bag para kung uhawon, makainom dayon, hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

At least your son is safe that he won't drink on any cup except his own. Dapt marami kang ganyang cup para nakalagay lang sa bag. Kasi kung gingamit nya yung cup pwedeng makalimutan once lalabas kayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sarap naman nung Sisig sis. Gusto ko pa naman yan. Favorite ko yan sis. Tagal na akong di nakakain din ng Sisig. Yung Sisig sa Mang Inasal masarap din. 🤤

$ 0.00
1 year ago