A Mother's day celebration

11 53
Avatar for Momshie-Joy
1 year ago

05-10-22

Hello read.cash fam. How are you today? I hope you are all doing great

I'm so sorry for being inactive again for 3 days. As what I have always share to you guys that whenever we go home in my in-laws place I always had a hard time connecting to internet, and even I used my data but still the connection is too slow, I can open the read.cash app but only for a few minutes then after that I can no longer continue to interact with you again because of the internet connection, That is why sometimes I feel so sad,because I can't able to publish article for 2 consecutive days and that is every weekend. Anyway too much for that. Because tonight I want to share some of the things we did during the Mother's day.

It was already past 6PM when we arrive last saturday at my in-laws place, that was take us more than 1 hour of traveling, and we thank God that we arrive safe. So after changing our clothes we go to dinning area because me and my partner felt so hungry, so his mother prepare some foods for us, I also not feeling well and I have a headache because of not getting enough sleep for the reason that I need to take care of my son since he have a cough and cold that time. I also ask favor to my partner,to make me some milk,because I really don't feel well but I need to fight for it since my child needed me more. When the food was served, I ate immediately because I need to sleep early so I can feel better again, I thank my in-laws for preparing some foods for us, I can see how she love his youngest son which is my partner. (Sana all 😅)

The next day was the Mother's day celebration, and my partners older brother send some money so they can have a budget for food to celebrate the Mother's day.

We was so happy that time because we planned to go to beach which is a few walks aways from their house. So the one who's in charge to do the groceries is my partners sister and her hubby. The two of them went to town to buy some ingredients for the menu.

We all happy during the preparation, we all throw some silly jokes and laugh so loud like there's no tomorrow,and that was really good to feel, it's indeed the best feeling when you are with your family because you can be yourself.

The chef's that time was my partner and his brother-in-law, they cook grilled pork ,grilled fish and pancit,they also bought chicken, while my mother-in-law is the one who cooked the sweet potato and banana. That was so yummy.

And when everything was prepared and set we immediately start walking towards the beach. We super enjoy, and really have a best time especially the kids who loves to swim. We had so much fun and It's all worth it.

It's just feel a lil'bit sad because my mom can't able to catch with us because she was so busy for the upcoming election, she volunteered to be a watcher, but I greeted her already. And she knows how thankful I am for all her sacrifices when I was a child and up until now. Maybe I will write my story with my mom for my next article. Yes I love my mom so much and you should love your mom too.❤️

That's all for today. I know that it's too late at night, but still I want to publish this.

To all the Mother's out there, Happy Mother's Day.🎉💕

Keep safe always guys🙏💪. And see you on my next article.

Sponsors of Momshie-Joy
empty
empty
empty

To my kind and generous sponsors, I want to say Thank you so much for your support, even sometimes I'm being inactive.

To my dear readers, commenters, subscribers, and to those who leaves an upvotes on my every article ,I thank you all and I really appreciate it.

Lead image from Yours truly

4
$ 0.54
$ 0.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @BreadChamp
$ 0.01 from @Ezelazra3
Avatar for Momshie-Joy
1 year ago

Comments

So much enjoyment

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend, and that was a great time spending time with the Fam. 🥰 Nice meeting you🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ate makasuya kaayu inyo bonding ug kaon2. 😭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe lagi dhai, happy kanunay Basta ma uli mis balay, pero maguol sad ko Kay di mka publish, but still ok Ra gihapon importante naka spend time with them😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis kalami sa grilled pork ug saging. Huhu dugay na kaayo ko ana wala kakaon sis. Lami na kaayo sis. 🤤 Perfect gayud kaayo plus grilled fish sad. Makagutom inyong foods sis. Lami kaayo. 🤤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe lagi sis, nag imbento ahung partner kung unsay isagol niya pag marinate sa pork, lami man sad Ang results😅,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe. Kalami sa i-marinate sis. Unsay iyang gibutang sis? 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nag butang Siya ug Toyo & suka, Bombay ug ahos, then kadtong iyang experiment nga gipahiran ug daghang paminta powder before e sugba, which is maayo man Ang result. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mother's day is one of the most beautiful days celebrated at the same time all over the world. It's really special for the world community to share this.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed my friend🥰,. Nice meeting you btw🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago