Summary blog for March 2022

Avatar for MommySwag
1 year ago

Summary blog's#2

I am happy na, I am working this account very well. Can you imagine? This was my second summary blog na gagawin even I don't complete this month just like the other months. I think this month was more productive than the other month.

So mahaba habang summary to kaya braces yourself. Prepare your favourite snack while reading this blog, and magpapasalamat na ko sa mga magbabasa ng aking Summary blog's Report.

Let's start..

https://read.cash/@MommySwag/march-tastic-9ca751c9

This blog is about what I have been in the first day of the month. So kindly click the blue ink for you to find out what is all about.

https://read.cash/@MommySwag/paint-day-together-with-my-husband-66114354

On this blog, my partner and I painted his parent's house to be presentable to living. Being a house with a mess paints is like duh! Masakit sa mata, and also my bunso always says na "I don't like this house, I want a beautiful house" so ayun pinalitan na ang old paint now maganda na muli ang bahay, sarap ng kumilos. See the details above if you are interested in it.

https://read.cash/@MommySwag/my-parent-goes-like-this-ab0525f9

This blog is originated by @Zhyne06 it's like a random question on how your parents was. So if you don't have a topic you can try this one, masaya siyang sagutan promise magbabalik ka sa kabataan once you answer this random questions.

https://read.cash/@MommySwag/unrequited-love-d98b9481

This was the ouchy blog I had. Mahirap maexperince ang ganitong feeling, if you what to know the story kindly click the link above.

https://read.cash/@MommySwag/every-article-has-a-story-17410809

We all know written an article isn't easy to had. So sometime reading some articles will give you more ideas. This blog is made up by reading some articles of my co-writer here. So if you lack of ideas you can try this too. And by the way this months I was happy to unlock 5000 views, kaya I am happy na achieved ko siya this month. Nakwento ko tin to dito sa blogs na to kaya if you wanted to know more details feel free to click the link above.

https://read.cash/@MommySwag/spin-the-bottle-788672eb

I made this blog when I watch some movie na meron nito. I forgot the title of the movie but suddenly my memory of playing this just popped up in my brain so I decided to write my experience with playing this kind of game. So feel free to know the details by clicking the link above. Maybe you had the same experience like mine before?

https://read.cash/@MommySwag/a-dream-that-i-wanted-to-have-again-e1851599

This was the happiest dream I had so if I had a chance to dream it again I am happy to see him again in my dreams. May mgs panaginip tayo na Hindi natin naaalala at mga panaginip na malinaw natin naslala minsan pa nga we feel the same feeling when we are in our dreams. Pero we can't dream the same dream again na parang isang palabas lang sa T.V so if I had a chance to dream it again. I choose this dream if you wanted to know why then click the link above.

https://read.cash/@MommySwag/a-mother-likes-her-8694fa25

This blog is inspired by @Zhyne06 again. In her article, she mentions her mother so I decided to make an article for my mother. I am very happy na siya ang naming mudra ko, I know we are all happy to have a loving and understanding mother. They give it all even they are nothing left to her ganyan ang mother ko. So if you are proud of your mother, you can do the same blog as mine.

https://read.cash/@MommySwag/my-first-experience-being-a-mother-5b9839f6

As a mother, we can't forget how we are first to be a mother. So this blog is about my first experienced and every one make their entry on it. It's just a random topic at question na sasagutan about sa panganganak hanggang sa paglabas ng baby. Sa panganay ko palang ang nashare ko so maybe some other day sa bunso ko naman na kwento para fair. Feel free to do this blog if you want.

https://read.cash/@MommySwag/answering-some-random-questions-db2769e5

This blog was just a random topic na nakuha ko sa internet. Random Generator topic ata ang tawag dun, hirap ng tumatanda. Naubusan ako ng idea nun as if wala talaga, nag try na ko sa mga nakasave na article pero my mind doesn't cooperate then I found this question biglang umandar utak ko sinagutan ko. Kaya if you wanted to answer this kind of question you can try this too. The question is in the link above.

https://read.cash/@MommySwag/my-ways-to-accumulate-funds-for-my-future-business-ee4a7b4b

This blog came up when my partner told me na if I wanted to have my own business. But it seems he wanted me to make utang on it for me to have so this blog of mine was my idea to not to do that. I don't want to take credit for my business plan as if lulubog ka lang if you do that. So if you wanted to know my ways of how accumulating my funds feel free to read the details above.

https://read.cash/@MommySwag/my-readcash-story-goes-like-this-657914db

Being here is just a dream come true. I can't believe that someone like me makes an article or blog. So this blog of mine is about how I will be part of this platform. You can read the full details above.

https://read.cash/@MommySwag/our-family-reunionprevious-and-present-e98ac51a

Family reunion ay madalas ginagawa ng bawat pamilyang Pilipino taon taon or twice a year depende sa funds syempre. In this blog, I tackle our reunion in the previous and present. You can read it if you want, just click the link above.

https://read.cash/@MommySwag/early-bird-catches-a-worm-d34c4950

Sabi nila kapag maaga is nagising maaga is makakasalo ng blessings from God. I believe on that saying kasi once na maaga ka nagising maaga mo rin matatapos ang mga gawain. So this blog is about waking up early and for you to do that you need to sleep early. Ano daw? Basta! you can understand what I am talking about on the link above.

https://read.cash/@MommySwag/technique-and-hypothesis-to-motivate-me-to-fulfill-my-goal-a4ec920f

In this blog, I made yesterday for me to achieve my goal I'll make some techniques and hypotheses to help me to motivate to continue my goal. Some of us are making this for us to be motivated but sometimes we can't get want we want by doing this, for us to achieved our goal we need to have a fighting spirit and perseverance too. So if you want to know about this blog you can click the link above. This blog is my own opinion so you can make your own too for you to be motivated on your goal.

This was all my blogs on the month of March. I am happy kasi nakagawa ako ng 15 articles out of 31 days pero kung isasama itong summary blog ko in total blogs/articles na nagawa ko is 16. And this month I unlocked the 5000 views I wish next month I will unlocked more goal. And hoping my subscribers will be increase for me to gain some views too.

In this month kumita ako ng 28.83$ sa aking 15 blogs. I know maliit pa ito compare sa kita ng ibang writer pero you know what I am happy to have this. Sino ba naman ako? Isang hamak na writer wanna be, kaya I am very thankful sa platform na ito kasi ang isang housewife na kagaya ko ay maari palang kumita while at home.

Thank you read.cash for making my life comfortable while I am doing my work as a housewife and as a mom, I am earning some dollars too. Wala na kung hahanapin pang iba.

Hope you like it..

Summary blog for the Month of March 2022

Sponsors of MommySwag
empty
empty
empty

Thank You sa lahat ng mga taong nasa likod ng blocks na ito.

Kindy visits their works and you will see how great they are.!

Thanks you @Jane for the sponsorship I am happy to see you in my blocks. Also to@Bloghound thank you sis! At sa inyong lahat,sa lahat ng nasa sponsor block ko, you all my inspiration to continue my blogging career here at read.cash.


SUMMARY OF MY ARTICLES

πŸ“ŒSummar of articles for February 2022


Image from;

giphy.com

unsplash

THANKS FOR READING❀

3
$ 0.30
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 3
Sponsors of MommySwag
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MommySwag
1 year ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Hirap talaga gumawa ng topic,Minsan may mga do pa inaasahang ganap,pero laban parin. Go go go momshie for this month, kaya mo yanπŸ’ͺπŸ€—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang galing mo sis. Sana all ganian hahaha. Dami mong article na nasulat. Ako di ko magawa. Sana pagdating ng araw kaya ko din iyan. More articles sis to write.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya no yan sis. Try mo mag article din ng tagalog namam r tahlish magagawa mo yan. Nagawa ko,mas lalong magagawa mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woww 16 blogs tlga sis, galing nmn oh. Di tlga biro mgsulat everyday at nauubusan tlga tayo ng topics kya keep fighting lng para sa ekonomiya sis..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Truelala sis, haha may panahon yalaga ng blamko.πŸ˜…πŸ˜…salamat sis.❀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ka nag iisa sis ah. Madami tayong lutang lalo na pg may prblma.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dami ah. Hehe..keep writing

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat madam. I will try na makpleto na talaga this month.πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Basa ko to later. :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sissy.πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well done sissy, keep on writing lang, walang susuko. Fighting. πŸ’ͺπŸ’•

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sissy.πŸ˜‰πŸ˜Š fighting lang kaya natin ito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oy andami mong nagawa this month sis looking forward to more articles na magagawa mo. Minsan kasi nakakainspire yung mga written works mo na medyo may pagka pilyo din. Hehe. Keep up the good work sis at sana mafulfill mo yung goal mo na one article a day. God bless you po!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis. 😁😁 sana nga maachieved ko this month at Hindi maubusan ng tooic. And hopefully Nakagawa ng full English article para naman mahasa ang English grammar kaso naku walang confident ang lola mo sa ganun. Kaya mag tagalog muna talaga ako.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's not bad for 15 blogs and it's just your second month? Well done! I'm sure you will be achieving more as long as you continue writing. Good luck!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you for dropping by. Yes I am happy na naka15 blogs din ako Hindi kasi talaga ako nakakarami ng blogs pero noting match eh luckily nagawa ko rin. Hope this april makumplefo ko na.πŸ™

$ 0.00
1 year ago