" My Enemy,My Savior "

Avatar for MommySwag
2 years ago
  • This article will be on November 23, 2021, but unfortunately, I didn't have time to finish it because of the time and I had to finish my first blog for this day. It's already 11:46 PM when I was trying to make it.

This article is all about my sister (younger sibling). To tell you the truth my sister and I was just like a dog and cat every time we will see each other. Especially since we were young, my sister had an attitude of being always teasing me with anything. She loves to do that, coz she knows that our father was by her side. So every time she tease me, I would like to pinch her or grab her hair. I don't like it every time she teases me. My blood goes up and we make the fight. When it happened my father always been on my sister's side, he was angry with me and told me that I am older than my sister. I know that aspect that I am older than my sister but I don't know why I am easily affected by what she was saying to me. She is the true bad sister and not you @bbyblacksheep but I think that the way of my sister to get in touch with me.🀭 so harsh but it's effective. If you wanted to know what I was saying try to visit her account about her article a "Bad sister" @bbyblacksheep

I remember when I was pregnant with my eldest child she was teasing me again to the point that we fought. And she didn't think that I am pregnant at that time. What a silly sister she is, she fights back and we almost ruin the room of our big brother. Then we stop the commotion when my mother and father interrupt us and they are going to between us. That's the time I felt that they love me even I had an attitude of being too sensitive and easy to get angry. They reprimanded my sister for her wrongdoing to me, I remember also that she was saying bad words in my bearing a child. But guess what? She is one of my Godmothers of my eldest, so funny if we were back in the old days.

One thing she didn't know about me when she's was born I am the happiest sister in the world. She was tiny and her skin is white same with snow-white. Her lips were red and her hair was curly on the edge, she was cute like a barbie doll. She was smart when it comes to mathematics, but in another subject hmm no comment. She also has a bad temper like me, so every time she teases me and I tease her back we always fight like a cat and dog.

But people change, and I am sure my sister change to be better. Now I am facing my financial crisis she is the one who saves me to haven't had my penalty about my credit. Did you familiar with the business that is not needed to pay it right away.? Or did you know the brand of "Personal Collections" my sister was a member there, so she asked me if I am willing to be part of it and I say yes. Personal Collections has many products, which is you can use for cleaning the house, disinfectant, laundry, and personal uses like cologne, shampoo, soap, etc. You can earn 25% of each product you can sell, but in our terms, we are not selling it but we are going to make our closes friends to depth on the product they want and pay it on the time when they get it.

So my due date was on November 23, 2021 yesterday, but I had a balance of 1505.50. Sadly all my creditors didn't pay on time, so I had a pressure cooker in my head coz of that depth of mine. Think that if I don't pay it at the right time it has the penalty which is 5% of the balance you did not pay. So I need to pay it on time or else I would have to pay the penalty for it.

Luckily my sister chats with me and she says she will gonna pay my balance. So I am shocked this was the combo we had.

In this conversation, she tells me that she has extra money. And she is willing to pay all my balance. So I need to back the money when her due is coming too.

This one she told me that she had to beg our mom so that she will accept the money even if it's late. So our madam approve it, and all my balance was taken off. And she even told me to be able to be a positive thinker, haha the one who's always my enemy before is my savior now. ☺

Thanks to my sister I am depth-free now. I don't have anything to think about. All I need is to collect the money and pay her on her due time.

This is for today, this was about to write yesterday but because of lack of time I didn't finish it, so I need to do it because I am so much grateful to my little sister, I think it is like a corny one but I proudly said that she is my savior, my hero.☺

Btw I know God sent my sister to help me, so allow me to say thank you to our creator God for sending my sister. Thank you Lord for everything you do,I know you are the one who helps me by using my sisternemy. Thank you πŸ™πŸ™

I am grateful also to the people behind this name. You can visit their work to for you to see how great they are.

Sponsors of MommySwag
empty
empty
empty

Closing message;

In siblings, it's common to have quarrels sometimes and maybe this is the great bonding you'll gonna miss when you are older. arguing, quarrel or teasing is the one that can be used as a bond with your siblings if you cannot do at least one of that hemp I'll think it's not funny anymore. Those memories would mark until you'll get older.

Images: is all mine, screenshot by my phone.

Lead image: Unsplash

7
$ 0.15
$ 0.07 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.03 from @jasglaybam
Sponsors of MommySwag
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MommySwag
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

I also fought with my sisters before, but now when we are older we didn't fight like a wrestler lol, but we still having a small fight sometimes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HAHAHA ganyan talaga yan yung family members natin ang pinaka grabe HAHHAHAH pero kahit papano dimo parin kaya e hate o mawala yan mangingibabaw padin yung love.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo. Sis mangingibabaw parin ang spirit ng pagiging magkapatid.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kapatid mo pala sya mommy.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Naku Hindi po.πŸ˜… namali ako ng sentence dun,πŸ˜… ang guato konkasibiparating hindi siya bad sister kung hindi yung kapatid ko. May article kasi siya na bad sister. Eh sa tingin ko mas malala kapatid ko noon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahaha. Hindi po kami magkapatid ni MommySwag. Confusing lang yung pagconstruct niya ng sentence. Yung article ko kasi the other day ang title "Bad sister" kaso sa pagkakaintindi ko doon sa pagkakasulat niya ay ako daw ang tunay na bad sister 🀣. Kasi sabi niya "she is the true bad sister bbyblacksheep". Hahaha.

Isa lang po kapatid ko at lalaki yun. Wala siya dito sa read.cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magkaaptid pala kayooo. amazing naman. Anywayd, sabi nga nila, your sister will be your number one enemy that you can't afford to lose.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko kapatid si MommySwag. Hahaha. Actually nakakalito lang talaga yung sentence niya. Inulit-ulit ko din basahin ng maraming beses yung part na nakatag ako pero ang dating sa akin sa sentence niya ay ako daw ang totoong bad sister. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry naman hahahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hehe. Wala yun. πŸ˜‰ may mali lang talag sa sentence kaya dalawa kayo nakapagsabi na magkapatid kami.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May kulang as sentenceπŸ˜…πŸ˜… wait revised ko lang.πŸ˜…πŸ˜…kaya pala napagkakamalan tayo na magkapatid. Nakalimutan ko yung not you,😁😁 sorry sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo my kapatid ako per hindi si @bbyblacksheep i mentioned her because she has a topic bad sister in her new article. Pinapasali ko kapatod Jo rito ayaw niya kasi wala silang net at hindi din magaling mag English yun.πŸ˜…πŸ˜… mana sakin. Salamat po sa pagbasa. πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwww, nagaaway man noon parati magka sangga na kayo today. Nandyan sa isa't isa oag kailangan ng isa ready to lend a hand. Yong di nyo kayang talikuran ang isat Isa πŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis, πŸ˜… daming moment na magkaaway kami pero ngayon hindi na. Nagkakasundo at nagtutulungan na. Huwag lang talaga tamaan ng yamot yang kapatid ko damay lahat.πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ayt di pa rin maaalis ano pero mahalaga ay ayos kau

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sisπŸ˜…πŸ˜…may ugaling ano talaga yan kapag nagalit sa isang tao damay lahat. At huwag na hiwag ko siyang kakausapin kasi pati ikaww mapagbubuntungan.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're so lucky to have her as your sister, I do quarrel with my siblings most times and at the end we still play together

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's the part of being siblings, do quarrel but in the end of the day your still playing. I thinks that's the bond you'll be remember when get old.πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sweet naman ng sister mo sis :) Swerte mo sa kanya. See? Think positive!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga sis, I am lucky to have her.☺ salamat sis ,πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago