"MommySwag; A Mom Duties"

14 15
Avatar for MommySwag
2 years ago
11:03 PM on November 06, 2021

How is your day my fellow writer?

If you ask me, hmm well this day is not so good for me. I am so tired of working for the whole day, it does not work what you think.🀭 because if you read my first article which is who am I you know what works I've been doing all day long.😁😁

Btw I just wanna great my sponsor who celebrates her birthday today. @BCH_LOVER Happy happy birthday sis enjoy your day. I am so much happy to know you here, I felt like I was having my virtual sister in you.

Before I am tackling my article just wanna show my generous sponsors who are believed in me even though I am not as good as others.

Sponsors of MommySwag
empty
empty
empty
Special thanks to all my sponsors old
and new, I am very much grateful to all
of you. Check out their work and you will see how great they are in this field.

For today's blog.

I'm gonna share what I am doing on this day.

First of all, I just wake up late today. Coz I finished all the notifications I had. I don't want to rest until I didn't finish reading all of it. I don't want to be marked as spam so I need to finish it all. πŸ˜…πŸ€­

I told you in my short post a while ago that I am doing washing and helping my daughter with her module but before I would do that, I need to do all the house chores and that's including washing our clothes.

when I wake up, it's 10 am so it seems that I need to prepare our lunch. Luckily my mother-in-law buy all we need. So all I need to do was cook it all.

Our lunch for today was adobong kangkong and fried galunggong. I don't have pictures of adobong kangkong so I am sorry if I don't attach them here.

MommyMadamdamin was my username on noise. cash

After I cooked our lunch I felt drowsy so I am going upstairs and lay down in a minute. Ilang araw Narin kasing Puyat.

Then after that, I cleaned our room, I don't have a picture again coz my cellphone was used by my son. He watched power ranger and blippy, I don't disturb him coz I don't want him to disturb me too. πŸ˜…

After cleaning the room my baby went upstairs and he wanted to have kalong(lift him) naglalambing kasi. After that, I told him that he need to take a bath, it's been 2 pm when he say yes to taking a bath.

When he finished taking a bath, he wanted to lift him again. I don't have a choice but to do it coz when I lift him he fell to sleep.

Then when he was sleeping that was the only time I prepared all the clothes I needed to wash. I'll do hand washing coz I don't have a washing machine. So expect the unexpected.πŸ˜…πŸ˜…char 🀭

Hinapon na ko sa paglalaba.

So siyempre dahil hapon na it's dinner time naman, but we had much fish left so I need to buy something, my daughter wants. She doesn't eat fish, I don't know why. Kaya I need to buy for her, coz Hindi kakain ang bata batuta.

Kaya ito ang ulam Niya.

I'll buy Lucky me chicken, we had patola kaya nilagay ko siya para naman kahit papano may gulay.

After dinner, I need to hang our clothes. We had clothes left that I need to wash. Naglaba lang ako ng makakaya kong tapusin.

Yan Muna ang first batch

Then after that, I need to help my daughter with her module. But we didn't finish it all so another module tomorrow.

That's it for today's blogs.

I don't know if I write it correctly, I am so tired but I need to read some articles before I am going to sleep.

If you like this blog of mine please like, comments and upvote.πŸ‘


--MommySwag_Signing_off

Insight;

Being a Mom is the hardest task in the whole wide world, but the fulfillment that you give all your best was priceless. Salute to all hardworking moms out there. You can't imagine what a mom can sacrifice to make her family happy.

LEAD IMAGE;unsplash

6
$ 0.17
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.03 from @jasglaybam
+ 2
Sponsors of MommySwag
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MommySwag
2 years ago

Comments

Visiting not notifications doesn't mean your account is marked as spam. Btw, you are right, being a mom is the very hardest thing. Keep it up dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dear. 🀭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very productive and day mo hehe, anyways Happy Birthday to BCH_LOVER πŸ€™

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo sis productive talaga, lagi ko naman siyang ginagawa pero yung paglalaba kasi talaga ang nakakapagod.πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

Thank you sisπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I net your day is tiring but that's okay

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Tired talaga sis,Hindi na ko nakapagbasa ng mgabarticle sa pagod.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hayy sinabi mo pa sis, ako nga sa 1 year old ko pagod na buti na lang yung 7 year old ko medyo nauutusan na..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Naku sis yung 7 ko ang hirap din utusan. Magiilang salita ka muna,buti yung 7 mo nauutusan na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Busy na busy ang a raw natin sis ah, Ganyan talaga tayong mga Mommy daming gawain. Kahit minsan pagod pero go pa din...same pala tayo sis, handwash lang din ako.

Thank you so much sis sa greetings

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo sis, ang hirap ngbhand wash mas lalong pagod. 😒

Your welcome sis. πŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True sis, pagod na plus sakit pa yung likod minsan😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis yan din ang madalas masakit sakin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I agree, I want to say I'm proud of you for being a dedicated and loving mother. Ang hirap NG trabaho NG isang ina, walang day off.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Totoo yan.πŸ˜…kala lang nila madali.

$ 0.00
2 years ago