Early bird catches a worm

20 33
Avatar for MommySwag
2 years ago

Blog's #24

I was thinking this month wasn't good nor bad as if I can't publish in a whole month same as the other months. For this blog, I will be tackling what I am planning for the next month which is April.

As you all know I don't be like this before, coz I was doing it in my first months in this account but it was a failing outcome. So I decided to don't do it and just enjoy the flow to be in here, but it's not bad to do your list of how to deal with it in the upcoming month.

I am here in this account for 5months but as you can see I barely do my everyday blogs, yes this account is my second account too. I write it here so for those who haven't read my previous blog you can find it HERE

In that blog, I am talking about my old account when the pointing system was the only way to earn. But when time goes by Rusty was made and that's the reason why I need to rest for a while but my account mark as spam. So I decided to make another account which is this account. I mention also when and where I knew about this platform. Kindly read my article for you to find out the rest of it.

So how am I supposedly doing as good in the upcoming months? Here is my strategy to achieve it.

  1. Draft an advance article for the next day.

  2. Wake up early

  3. Sleep early

These are the 3 strategies I was planning to make my upcoming months to be productive and achieve my goal. As I can remember I wrote about my planning to accumulate fund for my business here. For those who aren't read it, you could read it Here


Draft an advance article/blog for the next day.

I know some of the writers do it. As I read the post of @Ruffa on her post in noise. cash she has an article for the next day. So I decided to be like her, I know I am not a good writer like her but still, her strategy to make an article every day was the best idea, especially for a noob like me. So for the upcoming month, I will prepare my next blog ahead of the day so that I can achieve my daily blog here.

Wake up early

This was the hardest part for me as if I can't do it, coz every day I used to wake up at 10:00 AM so I don't know if I can do it. Pero people say if you wanted to be you can able to do(kapag gusto, magagawan ng paraan). May Kasabian pa na "Early bird catches a worm" in this phrase it's said that when you get up early qthere are chances you to succeed. Totoo naman diba? Kapag maaga ka nagising you can do all the work ahead of time so it's has the potential to be done ahead and the outcome will be good too. It's hard to wake up late lalo na sa housewife na kagaya ko. I had a lot of house chores to do, so every day I had a hard time making an article coz I was lack of time to do it. So may take up early is the best way for me to make an article and read some articles too.

Sleep early

This was the hardest thing na gagawin Jo kasi once na ayaw pa matulog ng Mata ko I don't have a choice. But before this was a big problem for me. This is the reason why I stop writing an article before, nagkasakit along dahil as kakulangan ng tulog.

So now I decided to sleep early, maybe I watch some movie na nakakantok or listen to relaxation music for me to have a good and sweet dreams. Kapag kasi maaga natulog my possibility na maaga is magising. At king kumpleto any tulog mas maganda as pakiramdam at sure na maraming idea at hindi pa nanganganib ang kalusugan.

At para magawa kong gumising ng manga kailangan kong matulog ng maaga, hindi umaga.😆

Kaya naman tatapusin ko na ang article ko na ito at magbabasta na as pagtulog. Dahil gusto ko talagang ma achieve ang mga pangarap ko for the future.

Itong mga strategy ay opinion k lang at base lang sa akin. Kulang kasi all ng time sa lahat, kaya maybe ang tatlong strategy na ito ang makakatulong sa akin para matupad ang aking goal at makapagipon ng punuhan para saking future business.

See you on my next blog.

Early bird catches a worm

Sponsors of MommySwag
empty
empty
empty

Thank You sa lahat ng mga taong nasa likod ng blocks na ito.

Kindy visit their works and you will see how great they are.!


SUMMARY OF MY ARTICLES

📌Summary of articles for February2022


MARAMING SALAMAT PO❤

©MommySwag

LEAD IMAGE: UNSPLASH

8
$ 2.28
$ 2.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 3
Sponsors of MommySwag
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MommySwag
2 years ago

Comments

Importante ang tulog sa atin sis lalo na at may mga anak pang aalagaan. Nkaka stress din kung ano topic everyday noh hehehe. Lutang din ako minsan sis kya gusto ko mg absent hahaha. Kaya keep fighting sa future plans🤗.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis. Kaya nga ang hirap magisip ng topic haha nakakadrain ng itak sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa akin sis, an hour before mag 1 day ang article ko saka pa ako magsusulat kasi minsan wala din maisip na topic, hehehe...Oo nga pala sis yung mga prompt or challenges ng ibang writers save mo para pag wala kang maisip, yun nalang ang gawin mong entry

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga sis dami na nakasave sakin. Kapag wlaa talaga tingin ako dun ayun nitong mga nakaraan hindi naman ako nagmintas kaya lang talaga sa time ako nagagahol kaya kailangan talaga magdraft na ko ngnarticle ko before para publish nalang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda yan na strategy sis, ganyan ginawa ko dati nung bago pa lang itong account ko. Minsan dalawa yung naisulat ko para pagka next day, hindi na ako ma stress kung ano ang e publish. Ngayon lang talaga ako minsan lutang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga siss kaso minsan hindi magawa talaga pero sana magawa ko na this time para publish nalang kasi time talaga kulang ko.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya yan sis sana nga lahat ng goal natin matupad kaya umpisahan na natin sis hihi. Para sa pangarap na negosyo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis.😁😁😁 sana lahat ng mithiin nnatin ay ating mgs matupad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

waking up late is often a problem, my parents often scold me because time has been wasted, they often criticize me that the chicken has already got your fortune and I am ashamed of it but it changes when I work in the office. haha interesting your article friends

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for dropping by. Yes some say when you get up late the fortune will go away. So it's better to wake up early and do the things early.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, that's right, friend, that's the language my parents used to call me when I wasn't working like this now. I don't know if it's a myth or if it's true. you're welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's kinda true maybe coz if we can't rise up early all the possible work that we can be done on that time will be doing in other time. So it's better to wake up early so that we can do all the work it the right time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohoooo, gogogof para sa economy. And wag ka masyado mag isip ng topic. Sasakit ulo mo sa ganyan lalong di ka makakaisip ng topic, like me. Kaya ako chill lang. Gagawin ko ang need kong gawin today, magbabasa ng articlr. Minsan doing that is a big help talaga kasi nakakaisip ako ng topic. Tas you're experience, oks din yan. Minsan yang nalang ginagawa ko ee. What happen today and anong kaganapan, ganern. Eheee. Good Luck satin 💪🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy.😉😊yeah para as ekonomiya susundin ko ang advice ng batikan.😍😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka sis dapat matulog tayo ng maaga at gumising din ng tama sa oras para laging full energy sa lahat ng gawain natin sa araw araw.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Totoo yan sis at magagawa natin ang ating work ng maayos.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo sis, need talaga matulog ng maaga na di ako makakarelate. Haha kaloka. Bakit kasi ang late ko matulog.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same tauo as psglate ng tulog sis kaya big challenge talaga ito sakin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love this article, sleep early

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you. I wish all of us we can do that. Haah but it seem I am not sleep early right now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago