Our Airbnb Deserves 5 Stars!

5 49
Avatar for Momentswithmatti
1 year ago

December 15, 2022


It's our last night here in our Airbnb, I promised to share with you how's the place and everything but, guess what, my lazy butt can't. But let me tell you what I had done the past few days while in Cebu City.

As you know, we are staying in IT Park, the Airbnb is located near to the Ayala Central Bloc and so, every single night, we're going out to have dinner outside. But the entire day, Matti and I will just stay in the unit while my husband goes to the office.

My husband's last day in going to the office today, tomorrow's their company Christmas party and we will be transferring to a hotel near the location.

Now, for the whole day that I have been at the unit, I was just watching Netflix and YouTube. I finished the whole Wednesday Addams first season. I finished it actually in just a few hours and then I also watched Pinocchio and Doll House.

Well, I can't really watch a movie by myself because my little one would also ask to watch his favorite YouTube videos and then I have to also cook! In fact, I was only able to watch shows when Matti naps.

I couldn't even write a blog! I tried to post some on Hive but those were just short ones. I made a few short videos the other night. Then I also edited photos I took for my niece and nephew.

I am also happy to say that I really like the unit that we are staying, it has all that we need, it has a 55 inch television, it has comfortable and spacious bed with a pull out, it also has a washing machine, rice cooker, induction cooker, a toaster, a fridge, and a range hood when cooking, a study table is also available and the owner had prepared for us some Korean snacks.

I only found out that he is a Korean when we arrived here. I truly appreciate the greetings he had laid out for us, the room also is smart locked so we didn't meet in person, he just sent the details the night before our first day here.

The towels prepared for us as well were really nice and clean, the entire house is clean especially the comfort room. I used the washing machine a couple of times too so we won't be going home with dirty clothes!

Overall, this was a great place and it is affordable too! However, staying here requires at least four nights. Still, I am sure I will be leaving a positive review to the Airbnb listing.

The only thing that we have not tried though is the pool as they need reservation before anyone can swim. I messaged the owner about it on our third day but it requires two days reservation which I missed to do on our first day so hopefully, we can still do that tomorrow morning before we check out.

That's it for today. Have a great day ahead guys!


xoxo,

momentswithmatti

5
$ 0.05
$ 0.04 from @Jane
$ 0.01 from @alicecalope
Sponsors of Momentswithmatti
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Momentswithmatti
1 year ago

Comments

Ang ganda ng pllace po, napaka comfy at sobrang nakaka-relax :) Ejoy po and God bless.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

relax lang sa dinha, bakasyon mode. hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nice place sis...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda nga yan na Air Bnb ma'am jean. Ganda mag stay diyan. Parang enjoy na enjoy si Matti ma'am jean.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So magkano nmn binayaran nyo sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago