Fishing While Earning Shib!

23 132

Today, I downloaded a game app and was not expecting to enjoy it! Dodo Fish has been a talk in one of my chat groups on messenger and I got curious after learning that one of the Devikin players I had known of is also playing it. I signed up, played, and found it enjoyable!

Download the app now! Click me!

Dodo Fish is an app that pays Shib and other crypto tokens. The app is free to download and it is up to the user if he or she will buy diamonds and VIP for the game. Playing is still fun even if you don't get those diamonds or VIP status.

Here are the features of the app:
- Easy to play, you tap the screen with your fingers.
- Gold coins can not only be used to upgrade your equipment but it can be exchanged to SHIB directly.
- Good way to kill time and earn free cryptocurrencies anytime anywhere.
- Find more surprise rewards in the treasure box.
- More cryptocurrencies will be unlocked soon.

Signing Up, I Used Google

I used a referral link from that player and signed up but I checked the data shared for Twitter, Facebook, and Google. I highly suggest using Google instead because, with Twitter, the app can post on your behalf and such while with Facebook and Google, it has little things to perform.

Just look at how this app has access to my Twitter account. I immediately went back to the previous page.

Here's the interface, I know it's quite confusing but you'll get over it as soon as possible.

This screen shows the following:

Diamonds - this can be used to purchase VIP status, fish pets, and more!

Coins - that's the token that you will earn every time you catch fish. Tapping it will open the exchange page of the app.

Energy - the number of times that you can play in the game, it has options to top it up t00!

Shop - this is where you can buy new items for fishing such as the hook.

Hooks - there are at least three options for the hooks. There are hooks that can hold a whole short table.

Withdraw - the page intended to withdraw the tokens.

Pond - this is like a staking pond where the fish bought from the market can be brought here to mature and earn Shiba or coins!

Invite - this is where the referral code is located and it also shows the people who signed up under your link. Here's mine: https://goplay-cdn.kanlian.la/share/v1.0.5/index.html#/leaflet?invite_code=EE1K1D

I played the game and got hooked! To have a better chance of earning huge amounts of coins, I decided to buy a few diamonds via USDT. It was fast getting the amount in. After buying the diamonds, I also paid for VIP5.

In this game, the user has to move the fishing rod left or right to reach the top of the page, and avoid the bombs, while collecting or fishing the items, fish, and some more!

Here's the chest box. It displays the additional items that can be won during the game.

The image below shows the speedometer tap on it and tap to start the game. it is actually a little challenging because there are bombs to avoid! There's also the depth and number eggs that can be upgraded accordingly.

After getting a VIP, I went to the Withdraw option and withdrew the 30k Shib that I was able to accumulate.

It was easy and very fast to do this. Just be sure to choose the Bep20 for the wallet then placed the wallet address from a wallet exchanger.

Here's my 30k Shiba Inu for now but don't worry, we will play that as well soon.!

Thanks for reading! If you want to kill time, you may try playing this instead and enjoy! Download the app now! Click me!

Check out my previous articles here too:

xoxo,

momentswithmatti

Mother | Boholana | Cebu | Philippines | Travel | Photography Enthusiast | Calligraphy | Art | Crypto Noob

Noise | Hive | Steemit | YouTube IG Twitter

10
$ 2.43
$ 2.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Pichi28
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
Sponsors of Momentswithmatti
empty
empty
empty

Comments

oooh, tagal pala makalikum dun sa chick.hen sis ano,. might as well try this, thank you for sharing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang maganda toh, murag sayon ra sya.. try to toh later.. Thanks sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes sayun ra makalingaw sad sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayos. I'll look into this later on :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

go go go sir! nakaka enjoy naman

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pano pala mag add ng USDT?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sige sige hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really wanted to try it but it is for android only. My boyfriend told me he is getting me an android phone for my birthday.😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oh.. i didn't know that its for android only..thanks for the info sis... how blessed you are with your bf! hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hee hee let us see if he does what he says or just forget about it 🥹😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow. Try ko nga to sis

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

go go go mommy yen!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice sis. If only I have more time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hehehe yes time is our friend and our enemy too hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good morning sis, "Bep20 for the wallet then placed the wallet address from a wallet exchanger" you mean is like Binance right?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes sis.. binance ung gamit ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice sis ,daghan diay games nga pwede ta maka earn no!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes sis.. naa ra jd nato asa ta mohiyang hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Meron palang ganito maam jean. Hehe ma'am pag token na pag usapan nahihirapan po talaga ako. For sure mostly sasali dito maam.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ganyan din ako before sis.. parang feeling ko I am lost pero masanay din tayo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti ka pa ma'am jean. Ako talaga hanggang ngayon walang knowing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

.....anddd bookmarking this one . Hahahhaha... Naku... I was no longer able to catch up with devkins game and rollercoin.. maybe fishing will be better.

That twitter access permission is scary. Thanks for the headsup.

Weehoooo... I will use your referral once I've finally decided to start playing hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yay thanks sis! i was scared too dun sa twitter.. hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago