Final expense plan

0 15
Avatar for Moiz786
3 years ago

Yes mostly people asked me about what is final expense what's the benefit you people gave us so now I can tell you because I worked in final expense plan ; that covers your funeral expenses as well so our agent will go your homes and give you more information and benefits

So we have 7 or 8 questions to safe this information

Timing

1 what is the best time to come your home like morning , evening or afternoon which time suits you to contact so our agent will go your home with your free time

Age

What's your age because we will know just for qualified reasons

Favourite color

What's your favorite color like pink blue red etc because our agent show you this color so you will Letch you know that this is the right person to talk with you

Plans

We have three plans

5 grams

10grams

20grams

Smoke or not

Do you smoke or not just say yes or no

Minimum budget

What's your minimum budget I mean how much you can afford it

Already have insurance or not ?

If you have then you would like to add some more if you feel better with your budget

OK that's great my agent will call you and give you benefits bye

This is the whole questions that our workers asked you to take this plan hope you understand I know because I also worked Thier .this is my own skills that I share with you

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Moiz786
3 years ago

Comments