My Photography

0 25
Avatar for Mobarok0210
2 years ago

First of all I wish all my friends good morning. I had a good morning this morning. When I wake up like every day, I don't finish my morning walk first thing in the morning. My post today is about that then my photography.

Photography -1

There are several mustard fields next to our house. Mustard flowers have bloomed in those mustard fields. This morning I went to that mustard field and did some photography of mustard flowers. I shared those photographs with all my friends.

Photography -2

I took this photo with a lot of mustard flowers aside.

Photography -3

I took another photo of the same frame.

Photography -4

This is the first photo of a mustard flower taken with a macro lens.

Photography -5

This is the second photo of a mustard flower taken with a macro lens.

Photography -6

This is another photo of mustard flower. Photo of yellow mustard flower.

Photography -7

Thank You very much for reading and watching my article.... ❤️

#MustardFlowers #MyPhotography

read.cash @Mobarok0210

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mobarok0210
2 years ago

Comments