Mustard Yellow Flower Season

0 20
Avatar for Mobarok0210
2 years ago

I went to my grandfather's house and took photos of the mustard flowers. There are many mustard flower games around my grandfather's house. I took these photos of mustard flowers while visiting all the fields around my grandfather's house.

Mustard is a type of grain. Oil is produced from mustard. It takes about two to two and a half months for mustard to grow in the body. After the mustard flood, it takes about one to one and half months for the mustard tree to flower. There is not much mustard sown in our area.

But after harvesting paddy in our grandfather's house area, mustard is sown by cultivating in that paddy field. They grow mustard twice a season and plant paddy twice. It is a good source of income. There is no need to work hard in mustard cultivation. Just say mustard by cultivating to eat mustard tree will grow from there. Mustard flowers are yellow in colour. When mustard, they are brown in colour.

I went to the mustard field and saw only yellow mustard flowers around me. Seeing the yellow and yellow flowers all around made my mind really much better. This mustard has been planted over a huge area in my grandfather's house area. Mustard has been woven together in each case so mustard flowers have come together in each case.

I hope you enjoy this mustard flower. And thank you for reading my article... ❤️

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mobarok0210
2 years ago

Comments