Beauty Of Kolmi Flowers 😍 😍 😍

0 9
Avatar for Mobarok0210
2 years ago
The Beauty Of Kolmi Flower 😍

I want to tell you about my hobby first. I wish I could be a better photographer when I grow up. 😍 💘 😍 So every day I take photos of different flowers around our house. Today I will show you some of the photos I took and discuss some of them with everyone.

Simply Beautiful 😍

The name of this flower that you can see is #KolmiFlower. 😍 😍 😍 A river flows past our village. This #Kolami tree has been born along the banks of that river. #Kolmi trees usually grow on the banks of rivers or ponds. The color of this flower is light pink. I like this flower a lot.

Pink Colour 😍

The flower is a little taller and looks a lot like a mic. This #Kolami tree is not too thick. 💘 💘 💘 Although it is a little long, it does not grow much stalks. A single stalk just keeps rising upwards. And in those branches, these columbine flowers bloom.

Natural Beauty 😍

Columbine flowers are very beautiful to look at. 😍 💘 😍 There were a lot of these columbine flowers around our house when I was younger. But at present the flowers of this column are not seen very much. The leaves of the #Columbineflower look a lot like drinking leaves.

I like this flowers very much 💘

#Kolmiflowers do not last long in the sun. #Kolmi flower has only one petal. 😍 😍 😍 The petals are found in a circle around the #Columbineflower. As there is a fence around it, the #Kolmi is empty in the middle of the flower.

Honestly Beauty 😍 💘

And stay inside that empty part of the flower bud. Which has further enhanced the beauty of the flower. All in all, I think #Kolmiflowers will be on the list of the best flowers that bloom in the natural environment.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mobarok0210
2 years ago

Comments