About read.cash (Simple Fundamentals)

0 17
Avatar for Mobarok0210
3 years ago

In the beginning I will talk about the members of Read Cash. I shared a photo of its current membership. At present its number of members is 56235. The number of users using Read Cash is increasing day by day. You too can encourage your friends to come to this site. And give them a good idea about Bitcoin. So that they are interested in coming to this site.

Number two, I will talk about active users of Read Cash. In the beginning, the user's use was eye-catching. But now its use is less than before. I shared a photo of him with you.

In the third phase, I will talk about the new customers of Read Cash every day. In the beginning, the number was not so high. In the middle, its number has increased a lot, but now its number is a little less. Whose number is less than 200 people.

In the fourth stage, I will talk about the best donor of Read Cash. Reed Cash's best donor is MarcDeMesel. He is my favorite sir. I love him so much.

In the fifth stage, the topic I will discuss about Read Cash is Top Tippers. Below is a photo of his list. And here are the names of some of them.

  1. MarcDeMesel

  2. TheRandomRewarder

  3. RogerVer

  4. molecular Many more....

The sixth stage that I will talk about is Funded / tipped users. Which has come out at the current many rates. I gave the photo below.

In the seventh stage, I will tell you about the total tips. From the beginning till now the amount is going out slowly. His photo was given.

In the eighth stage, I will tell you about the daily tips. The number did not change much from the beginning. His photo was given.

In the ninth stage I will talk about Users funded daily. I will not say it myself. You see with your own eyes.

I have shared an important information with you in the tenth stage. With newcomers funded daily.

There is a lot more information about Read Cash which I will share with you in the next post. Thanks everyone for bothering to read my post. And I hope this article will play an important role in bringing new customers to Reed Cache. Thanks.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mobarok0210
3 years ago

Comments