$0.05-$0.10 GIVEAWAY!

49 117
Avatar for Mnymosyne
3 years ago
My First Giveaway

Hi, everyone! Last night was my first week using this website which is Read.Cash. I don't earn too much points but I want to share to others some of it.

You just have to post an article about your answer in my only 1 question.

The question is about the thing that I was really eager to know since in my elementary days, but then, I don't really pay too much attetion on that. But when I started my high school life, my eagerness became higher. So I started to ask myself. "What is love?"

When I was grade-7, I started to give answer to my own question, but it was not enough for me--I was not satisfied to my answer. So I keep asking myself again and again and again. Until I finally gave myself an answer that made me satisfied.

If you're going to ask me why I became interested to understand love, that's because everywhere I go, I hear and see the love, even in TV commercials. And another thing....there's a question to myself that made me want to understand love more is , is that "How can I say that that is love if I don't understand what love is?"

I am satisfied now on how I understand love, but I also want to know how you understand it.

So the question is...

  "What is love to you?"

I want you to answer it in your own. Ask yourself. Share to others your opinion.

Also, mention me on your article, so I can notice you.

I will be giving points to 10 people that have the best answer for me.

$0.10 for the top 5 and $0.05 for top 6-10.

The deadline will be on next saturday (September 19, 2020) at  5:00 o'clock am, Philippines time.

I will announce the winner and give them their reward by upvoting their post at sunday. (September 20, 2020)

Note:

     It doesn't matter to me on how long your article will be. What matters to me is its content. It's up to you on how you're going to explain your answer beautifully and clearly.

Thank you and Goodluck to those who will participate.💗

14
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mnymosyne
3 years ago

Comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for joining! Goodluck😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanksss😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for joining!😊 Goodluck!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for joining. Goodluck!😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yey thanks for the chance <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is no way to win here, but this is my entry. Hihi https://read.cash/@Eirolfeam2/what-do-you-know-about-love-c64d412f

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Luh, anong there is no way to win here ate? Sus, ikaw pa. Thank you po pala for joining!😊 Yung entry ko po pala, mamayang gabi na lang hehe😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. Hihi And yes, finally. I can't wait to read your entry. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hala, ate😅 ano...hindi yung ganung maayos ha😅 tsaka yun eh talagang opinion ko lang hehe😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha. Okay lang yan. Atleast you got to share your thoughts about it. I know there will be something to learn from you. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hala thank you po😊 i popost ko na talaga yun mamaya kahit madaming wrong grammar😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's fine. I am not a grammar nazy naman. Haha As long as the thought is there, I will love it. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yieee..haha thank you so much po😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://read.cash/@Keya/what-is-love-642a1388 check it out dear😃 @Mnymosyne

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for joining!😊 Goodluck!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for joining!😊 Goodluck!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here is my post, I hope you check it out🖤 https://read.cash/@Taskia/what-is-love-to-you-effd138f

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok, I will. Thanks for joining!😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most Welcome🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love!! love is trust & Believe. Without Trust ! Thare is no Love.. A child has 1st Love his/her mom & Dad... Than husband ... Than children ... love is a beautiful.. Without Love thare is No Life...@Mnymosyne

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing your opinion😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What is love? Answer may be take care of each other.. Help the person you love most

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing your opinion😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always welcome .... I also want to know your Opinion about what is love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Later, I will. I already planned that I will share my opinion about love after I announced the winners. You can also participate if you want😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waiting for it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done already my friend hope you could try to check. Thank you for having this oppurtunity. God bless you. Here the link

https://read.cash/c/free-wall-post-anything-you-want-97ec/post-412e05f7

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. I hope you did mentioned me in your article so I can notice it. Goodluck and Godbless you too💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was thinking of publishing an article about how I define love. And then I saw this post of yours. Now it's like hitting two birds with one stone already. I will definitely join this giveaway. Haha I just have to fix my thoughts about this topic first. I will keep you posted about it. And thank you for coming up with this kind of idea. I would also love to read other's definition of love. Yayy. Cheers for this one. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, that's amazing ate. By just reading your articles, I'm sure that you will be able to write an amazing article about love. I can't wait to read yours😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

[deleted]

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for commenting and sharing your opinion😊 You can participate if you want.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What is love? I know we all have a different definition about it. Love is something we can't just simply describe. But love for me is, just like a an extreme ride. We can feel different emotions. We can be happy, sad, inlove, hurt, motivated, etc. You can feel it all and it's a great experience to feel it all even if, sometimes, it's the reason why we're not okay.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That you for your wonderful answer😊 it 's much better if you will make that as an article you might become one of the winner😊 that is if you want to participate in my giveaway. thank you again!😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ow thank you, I will!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's nice!😊 Goodluck!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure to be part of your event!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm happy to know that😊 thank you😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome, good luck also for handling this event ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you again💗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago