.6 BCH earned in June through Writing and Short posts

81 121
Avatar for MizLhaine
2 years ago

June is my fourth month in this platform. Another remarkable month and one of the most productive in terms of BCH earnings. I did not set any specific goal for June so I am going to share with you the accomplishments and highlights.

June Accomplishments and Highlights

Articles Written. For the month of June I was able to write 18 articles in different themes : Travel Blogs, Academic, something personal and related to business and finances. My Top 5 articles in terms of upvotes are the following:

Collaboration. For my Write with Me collaboration program, it was made possible by Michelle. We wrote the article Sluggish Internet Connection and Webinars.

Thanks @Ellehcim for helping me achieve this, for this month. Also I was able to participate in @JonicaBradley 2 prompts Motivations - My Life's "WHY" : My Motivations

and Questions - My kids and their countless questions.

All comments given with tips . I still continue giving tips to all the comments given to my articles and for this month I am on the 33rd spot of the top tippers. This is my way of giving back to the community.

Sponsorships. For the month of June I have 8 sponsors: @wrabbiter , @Panky @immaryandmerry, @meitanteikudo , @Bloghound, @FrieLincs , @CryptoMax , and @Laurenexai. Thanks to all of you.

I was also able to sponsor 2 additional co-writers which gives me a total of 7 for the month of June.

Subscribers and Articles Views. By the end of the month of June I reached 100 subscribers, from 70 subscribers last May and for that, thanks to all of you. I was also able to reach 2500 views for all my articles.

BCH Earnings for June

Read Platform. For all of my articles, I earned $304.97 less the upvotes of at most $21.00, I have $283.97 remaining which is 0.46154885 in BCH. Thanks to Rusty and all my co-authors who upvoted my articles.

Noise Platform. Because of the consolidated feature of noise, monitoring the BCH earnings becomes easier for me. This month, I am beyond grateful that I reached 0.14221002 BCH/$80.00. I post 3-4 times a day only and set the threshold at $5.00.

So overall, for both platforms I earned .60375887 BCH. If converted to Fiat in today's value (July 4, 6:34 A.M) of 499.75 it is approximately $301.00 - Php 14,784.00.

I could not imagine earning this big by just posting and writing articles and I don't have a boss to please. From now on, I will not count my earnings in $ but in BCH.

What I do with my earnings?

I will always share my scheme here. 50% for needs, 20% for wants, 20% for savings and 10% for tithes/for the Lord. For my needs, there were unexpected payables this month, so I really used it. 20% for savings is added to my 1BCH since I already commit to have the 1BCH goal and I added 10% from my wants. 10% for tithes is already ready for giving today. And here's the update for my 1BCH Goal. I know it's a long way to go, but I will pray and work for it.

Honor and glory is given to our Almighty God for giving me strength each day and for the wisdom for me to write articles. Thanks also to the sponsors of this platform, to mention @MarcDeMesel . I may not be tipped directly by him but I acknowledged that the tips I got from Rusty was also from his sponsorship and others who worked for this platform. For that I would like to say thank you.

SURPRISE .. SURPRISE.. SURPRISE

In celebration of my 100 subscribers, accomplishments for June and as a sign of thanks for all those supported me in my journey, I picked up the Top 3 commenters of my June articles and will give them rewards in BCH. I will sponsor, if I have not sponsored yet and I will be generously upvoting articles for the whole week. I tallied all the first comments (replies not included anymore). Here are the the Top 3 commenters for this month - Top 1: @Momentswithmatti , Top 2: @Ellehcim , Top 3: @renren16 and @LykeLyca. Congratulations and thank you for being my active support system in my read journey.


Links :

If you have a passion in writing you are very much welcome in read.cash

πŸ‘‰https://read.cash/r/MizLhaine

And if you want shorter messages, see you in Noise

πŸ‘‰https://noise.cash/u/MizLhaine

26
$ 31.61
$ 30.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Glez
$ 0.10 from @immaryandmerry
+ 12
Sponsors of MizLhaine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MizLhaine
2 years ago

Comments

Isang malaking sana all hahaha. 😍

$ 0.03
2 years ago

ikaw talaga. hehehe. keep going lang tayo kahit busy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a wonderful success!!! You are admirable because in a short time you have had a good harvest. Congratulations!!!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks for that! I know you can achieve that in due time, just keep going!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats keep on writing on this way. You shall soon achieve your target soon. Yeah! Ma'am @jonicaBraddely and Sir Marc both are real legend of this platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

so much accomplishments from last month! proud and happy for you maam. been MIA lately but i'll catch up with your articles some other time. :)

congratulations!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks for that. Please know always that you are one of my encouragements here in read. Take care and keep going no matter what.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

aww. praise be to God. I don't deserve such appreciation. :) will keep going no matter what! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sa sponsorship and congrats on your achievements here.. More to come for all of us!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Welcome dear and thanks also for the support. To More BCH earnings!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your great achievements Ma'am..πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ

And... OMG!!😳 Thank you for the sponsorship!πŸ€—β€οΈ It means a lot..

God Bless you more and more blessings to come..πŸ˜‡

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks and thank you for being an active commenter on my articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The pleasure is mine Ma'am..😌☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks and let's keep writing!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes! Will do that Ma'am..☺️☺️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a great achievement, sis. Congratulations!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you Sis. Nice to see you around.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowww congrats! It was so glad reading your article about your success in this platform. I hope it happened also for me. Keep grinding😊

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you very much. I am happy that it makes you glad and it will happen to you, just work and keep motivated.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes i will😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really nice to rad about your journey and how successful your month of June has been! I like your idea of dividing your earnings into percentages with a use attached to it. I think I might have a think about that too, currently everything just ends up on one pile and then in Celsius to earn some rewards on it, but I like your system. Hope you have a great month of July as well!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks for looking on my system and for appreciating it, it was shared to me by a friend and I find it applicable for me so I am using it. You can try it and see how it works to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your achievement! You truly deserve it. As someone who reads your article and has been a silent supporter for some time now, I did really enjoyed your articles. Keep writing and inspiring!

For more success to come, cheers!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks for that. I am overwhelmed on your support, on everybody's support in here. I am glad that my articles makes sense to some. Keep writing too and see you around. You are one of those I bump into since I started my read journey.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on your earnings. So your 1BCH total is pure savings and not the total that you have earned, including expenditure? Hehe I think you have already reached if you include everything.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Salamat. Yes, for now my 1BCH total is out from my savings, I think you are right that I have reached 1BCH already if I will include all the earnings since I started. Noon kasi I am not into record keeping in terms of BCH, I just started last month. Nong early 2 months, naconvert ko na lahat sa Fiat and savings ko nasa bank. kaya last month lang talaga ang start ng recording ko in terms of BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry, I don't understand Tagalog, but I think I get the gist of your meaning. Congrats.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I am really sorry. I was telling that in my past 2 months I was not able to keep records in terms of BCH because I directly convert it into fiat. But now, I am keeping a record in terms of BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah, oh, thanks for explaining. It's difficult now because the price keeps fluctuating.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I agree. I have savings that the cost is in $1000 last time and now, the value is less than half at times. but still, HODL.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Definitely hodling. LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, and hope for the next PUMP, though I am also spending some of my BCH earnings because the need is calling.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I saw your quantum on spending. That's a great plan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for that. I am planning on converting the wants to Savings as well, I hope I can make it this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow.. great achievement, a very fruitful month. Congrats... keep rockin N keep em comin..

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks, a very fruitful month indeed. Yes to more BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh wow i am your top commenter! yey. hep hep horray!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahaha. Oh diba! Halos lahat ng articles ko andyan ka talaga. salamat Mommy.Bisitahin ko mga articles mo this week.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heheheno probs sarap naman kasi basahin blogs mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're gonna get more coz you're kind, smart, and pretty. I'm happy for this accomplishment of yours my friend.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks for that! I am happy to meet wonderful people people like you here in this platform, serves as an encouragement, motivation.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nice to hear that. Why do you always change your avatar pic Miz?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just wanted to try new things. Is it bothering?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No, I'm just curious. I'm sorry if it bothers you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No problem. Just like you, I'm just curious on how those looks when used. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wieee. Congrats po! More BCH comes to you! πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yay. salamat! Yes, yes more BCH to come to me and to us. πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is really impressive and encouraging 0.60BCH within a month. Congratulations I hope you earn more this month

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you very much. It is indeed a motivating earnings for me. I am hoping that it will be added this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Set the goal and work towards it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I will set a goal! Thanks for that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! I am thankful enough to have achieved the collab dream and I will still get rewarded? This is so euphoric! Thanks for the appreciation, ma'am and I will always be here to support you with the best that I can, yet. You are just 4 months here but you have progressed so much.

More blessings to us, Ma'am! <3

  • Sincerely,

Ellechim β™₯️

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks for that Michelle. I really appreciated your support. Thanks God for the productive 4 months. I am really grateful to all. and enjoy the rewards dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, yes. New blessings! Thank you po, and all glory be to God!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes yes, indeed!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! .60BCH is already huge for one month ☺️ more to come!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks, as in ako nga hindi ako makapaniwala at first na I was able to reach this amount for a month. More to come. salamat sa inyo na naging inspiration ko!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po πŸ₯° more blessing to you This month more BCH you will received.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Salamat!yes more blessings to us, more BCH for me and for you. let's claim it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

..congratulations on your achievements πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ that was something everyone's dreaming of..hopefully one we all can achieve the same too.. πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‡

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks for that! We will have our own timing and we can achieve more if we pursue more. So go lang tayo ng go!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uwu, Congratsuuu ng malupet. If samin yang ganyang amount baka 2 buwan ng sahod aguyy

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Salamat malupet na Ruffa sa iyong suporta. yong kinita ko dito mas malaki pa sa sweldo ko, salamat talaga kay Lord na nakilala ko si read at noise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Read.cash and noise.cash lang malakas 😎

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes talaga. salamat talaga sa dalawang ito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congrats!!! and may God Bless you always... and let's not forget Rusty may he always visits all your post :)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks for that. Yes, Rusty has been kind to me since then na natagpuan nya ako, hindi na nya ako iniwan. Thanks Rusty!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Godbless you sis. Hindi mo nalilimutan yung tithes β™₯️

$ 0.05
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Salamat Sis, God bless sa atin lahat. Yes, unahin talaga ang tithes, because I honor Him as source of my strength.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for a productive month.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks for that! Looking forward for a productive July.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats, mate

It was a long journey but I am glad you made it

I hope that next month you will double or triple your BCH earnings, upvote more accounts, sponsor more as well, and gain massive rewards in terms of BCH, followers and views

Cheers, mate

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hello there! Thanks for that! It was indeed a long meaningful journey, I would never forget how I started with no upvotes from the bot. I will pray that my earnings will be increased and I agree, the more you give , the more you receive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Miz. You're gonna get more coz you're kind, smart, and pretty.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations and cheers to many moreBCHπŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks and to more BCH πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for your 0.6 BCH. Thanks po dahil marami po akong natutunan sa journeys niyo hehe.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yay! Salamat. Salamat din at may natutunan ka, well, nasubaybayan mo naman ang aking humble journey diba. Ikaw din marami akong natutunan sayo, you are young but you are an achiever na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wooow. Congratulations for your achievements. I hope I can also achieved my goals this month of July hihi.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you very much. Yes! you can do it! Just keep on writing and communicating with other writers here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago