Story Telling about Read and Noise

19 16
Avatar for Miyuki1991
2 years ago

I am always silent in the corner, thinking and analyzing what to post in noise.cash and what to write in read. cash. Putting some caption with sense is needed time to think most especially in writing some article.

One day, one of my officemates asked me what I am doing while I am at home two months ago. I simply answer her that I am just pasting my time on social media but it's different on Facebook, Instagram, etc. I am telling her that this is the legit platform that you can earn money.

Photo credit from Unsplash

But I am telling her a little tip that what I am doing is not a job but it's a platform that needs a lot of responsibility and understanding of the rules and regulations of the platform. Just enjoy the flow. While telling her about my story I am asking her if she is willing to create an account for any of these two. I am starting to assist her in telling the steps of what to do first and what to create. After a while, she stops me because she can't understand. After all, there is a lot of processes and she does not know any online banking transactions.

My officemates keep asking because she was amazing with the dollars I earned not so big but enough for daily savings.

Photo credit from Unsplash

Just set in the corner when you are bored and post or write something. I can just earn coins but it made me happy, I am not happy because I earned I am happy because they love what I am doing and writing. I appreciate it so much especially the time "RUSTY" notice me here in read. cash. I enjoy writing my article and telling my friends and my newly meet people on the way about this platform because I am proud that I am using this.

I am telling them that having a Sponsor or there is someone who always reading what I am posting was made me proud of myself and inspired me so much. Most especially "RUSTY" have noticed me of what I am writing. RandomRewarder was made me inspired every day to write an article, I can't explain but he/she was my big inspiration.

They are so amazing to me because I can write anything and something. I just told them the star s so difficult until you can adjust and you will write easily because you will be active immediately if there is one idea came.

I admit it writing or blogging is not easy, it's too hard to analyze, or to think what will be the next paragraph to write. Writing and putting some caption is need concentration. In reading. cash mostly I am writing the time near to sleep and in the dawn that the surroundings were silent and everybody besides me was snoring. Hahaha. While in the noise. cash putting some caption also was needed time and concentration but not so much because it only needs 50 words up.

In my noise account, I don't know what happens but sometimes I got no value or small value but that's the way it motivates me more. It inspires me there and here to do something or make some twist just to make my readers love what I am doing just like what I am doing.

Photo credit to Unsplash

I am so happy that I know this platform. I was scam a lot of times but this is real and legit. I will never stop introducing and telling my friends and relatives about my experience and how legit this platform is. This is very helpful to me and also to them, not a big one but it can help in a small way but it will appreciate in a big way.

Being inspired, happy and motivated by what I am doing is a big score for yourself. You will be proud of yourself if you can achieve your goal. Can I say to myself I can't save money but I am thankful to God that I can help other people and most especially to my family with their small expenses? I can't explain my feelings seeing my parents that so happy that they receive a small amount from small earning here. I can buy food and medication for my father. I am so happy and blessed with that.

THANK YOU, LORD, FOR EVERYTHING.

Just keep on moving, just be inspired and just be the one who made others be the inspiration on what you're doing. Soon, they will believe and they will encourage themselves to take action for this kind of earnings.

Sponsors of Miyuki1991
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 3.57
$ 3.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Sweetiepie
$ 0.04 from @NakamotoBch
+ 1
Sponsors of Miyuki1991
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Miyuki1991
2 years ago

Comments

Absolutely right sissy, we are happy not just by earning but we can boost our self confidence for writing and to communicating to others too. Build more friendship and make us always positive

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka dyan, dito lang ako naging co fidemt magpost na walang nag bash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka jan sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku ako andami ko nang natry hikayatin na sumali dito sa noise.cash at read.cash..pati mga kaofficemate ko.. Pero di sila ganun katyaga.. Back out agad agad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tayo, hanggang tanong lang. Ate ko bago ko lang convince sa noise wala pa soyang lakas loob daw dito sa read.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehehe..ganern..sabagay kailangan kasi ng kaunting focus dito sa read :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga po, kapag hindi ka naka focus hindi mo matatapos talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

truth..di naman pwedeng ang isusulat mo ay sabog sabog..hehehe..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahahaha.. oo nga kasi baka hindi ma intindihan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka madownvote pati.. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iyon ang mahirap. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehehe....pag ready na kamo sila join na sila sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The last time I told someone about read.cash he said it was too stressful for him. I laughed and said okay, is a matter of choice

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah.! At first its was so stress but later on you will enjoy it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very true.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even me I scam a lot of time ,and only noise.cash and read.cash are the one legit I join,

I tell also to my family and friends about but they ignore me only.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They ignore me too. But if i tell them ita cryptocurency they have a lot of question mark

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And become more harder to explain because some of them not open minded

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True, they kept asking but they did not understand whatever explanation you gave

$ 0.00
2 years ago