I need motivation to reach 1 bch goal

14 15
Avatar for Miyuki1991
2 years ago

I don't know why but I can't control myself to buy something but I don't need it most.

Since before, I am not been a good one to make some budget in the house expenses because I don't know the importance of the money because all that I know is to buy anything and spent it.

Sponsors of Miyuki1991
empty
empty
empty

Be able to spend

When I was a student I need to lie to my parents and beg a big amount for them for projects. Like for example, I have a project worth 150 I made it double so that I have extra money to buy something for myself. But if it is a bigger amount I did not make it double I will add a little amount only enough for the thing that I want to buy.

Until now I did not value so much to my money I am spending it on some things that look important to me at first and after a week I did not use them. I think I need to control myself to do some of my wants and focus on the most essentials in our house.

Food

Time flies so fast and I handle myself what is the most important value to buy for the money. Food is number 1 on the list, but still, we need to save even on food. Like for example, we have an extra from the last meal we will be able to make another dish that is made from it like vegetable soup or something so as not to throw away the rest instead cook do another meal.

And I will never be shy doing something "PABALOT" anywhere but I only choose those close friends. Haha. I will take some extra food too because we can eat it in the house during our meal.

Value

I've changed a little more because I value so much the numbers, if I saw a price of the wants that the numbers become four digits I need to think about it so many times. Even in three digits but above 500 hundred pesos is so hard to spend for me.

But sometimes I need to award myself for that thing even just once a year. Yeah, I bought every year one brand-new pants and a blouse but I am looking for 50% off. Most of my dress and pants are "UKAY-UKAY" (pre-loved or used clothes) that worth 150 and below. A big no to 150 and Up.

Before I dream about buying new shoes that the prices were 3k above but thinking with that amount is so painful to spend. And I can say to my mind that my shoes are worth 3k will step in the mud, in the dirt road, in the wet road or sometimes will be wet in the rain. So I prefer the pre-loved shoes somewhere.

Shoppe

Sometimes I can't control myself to visit my Shoppe and also I can add to the cart too. Hahaha. But don't worry I bought some essential things there like a face mask, humidifier oil, underwear if we need to change we don't buy preloved underwear. Hahaha.

Medicines

I am so happy to know about this kind of platform because it helps me to buy some medicines for my father. You know what my father ask me where I get money for medicines for him and I told him about noise and read cash. When he learned about that every month he kept asking for the medicine. I always say yes if my wallet has income but I say no when the money is not enough. But he says he will wait until my money will be enough. So my wallet will keep empty to buy medicine for my father.

Ohh, there are times that I have bigger savings in my wallet and I am expecting that I can't use it but I don't have any choice just to withdraw it because my husband and I got a mild covid. We did not report it in the DOH. We are afraid that mild covid will be at high risk because we will be going in the isolation area. My wallet got empty again because of emergencies. I can say to myself that God will never allow me to reach the 1bch goal.

I want to reach 1 BCH

I promise myself that last Monday will be the last time I spend my money in my wallet. Last time I bought yarn and a hook for crochet. I am trying g to crochet again because it was an extra income if there is someone who wants my design and my stress reliever also because doing like that I will forget my problems too because I enjoy doing crochet.

I know I can reach my goal soon, not this year because it's impossible but trying my very best next year. I need to do some extra income so that I can't use my earnings to buy something. And I am happy too because my parents made a Tableya (Pure Chocolate) again and I am helping them to mould and pack it. We sell it anywhere with a free delivery charge. My father will never ask me again for his medicine but sometimes if I have extra money I offer him also.

I know it's so hard to reach that goal, but controlling myself ang self-motivation and being inspired by someone else herein read will be a strong idea. I feel that I can reach it. Think positive self. Just pray that there will be no emergencies anymore so that the wallet never get empty.


This is a big battle for me but I know that I can do it.

-November 03, 2021

-Wednesday (Morning)

Article 35

The lead image was taken from Black Cinder Quarry.

4
$ 0.60
$ 0.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @yhanne
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 1
Sponsors of Miyuki1991
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Miyuki1991
2 years ago

Comments

Go go goooooo ate kaya natin to. At kayang kaya mo yan!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya mo yan sis, Kelangan mo lng ng self discipline para maiwasang gumastos ng gumastos😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis ehh sayang ang kinikita ang iba napunta sa wala

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know maachieve mo din ang 1bch goal mo sissy, hardword lnv at dedication kayang kaya mo yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga wala ng emergemcies sis para hindi na ma empty

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always think positive sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you fulfill your goal sis,,and by the way we're the same when I'm in school before,,I ask money for the project and I make it double, ahahaha,but know and I realized what's important value in every centavo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahahha, naawa nga ako sa parents ko ehh. Kaya ngayon babawi ako ng unti2

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis,, dati kasi hindi pah natin alam kung gaano kahirap maghanap Buhay,, pero ngayon nah alam na natin,, parang ayaw ko ng gumastos,,aahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga, kaoag mahal sasabihin natin na mahal naman sayang ang pera

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo talaga yan sis,, parang nanghihinayang talaga ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi kasi madali iponin ehh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can do it sis, fighting! 😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kakayanin na pigilan ang sarili sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago