Ended to Misunderstanding.!

1 18
Avatar for Miyuki1991
1 year ago
Topics: Lifestory
Sponsors of Miyuki1991
empty
empty
empty

Every people have a different attitude, different adjustment to each other, and different like and wants.

My husband and I were so sweet to each other we keep saying I love you and I miss you even though we see it's other every day. We do silly and funny things with each other. We travel, we eat and we talk together sometimes. Hahaha.

I always plan to have travelled together with our son, so that we avoid always looking at the phone and we just look at the road and talk about what we see in the view while we travel, I will plan to eat somewhere at least we keep looking in our side and talk what we see.

If we keep staying at home, we did not talk and always hold the phone. If we keep eating in the house we did not eat together sometimes because they alibi they are full with the snacks or whatever they eat before lunchtime. So, I keep doing my crochet while watching Netflix so our bonding was less if we stay at home always.

So our relationship was tested again, my husband is have travelled together with his ate because he help her to bring her things to the new apartment and to the new place where she works. He is not at home for almost a week. The way of our conversation is thru chat and video calls only. We send some funny words, sweets words and everything every time if I am not busy at my work.

Yes, I have work during the day, and I have sideline crochet at night but before doing that I will cook our dinner first.

Before he departs the Cagayan De Oro City up to Cebu City we already talk that they need to meet my sister there and give my crochet lanyard to her. But it went to Misunderstanding because of the Excess baggage. He already has a plane ticket this coming March 30, and he told me that he excess his baggage so he needs to add a 600 PHP for his excess baggage. He excess because my sister in law already bought worth 3k Cebu delicacies. So I need to pay for it because I want to have pasalubong.

But until I've known that my sister will not buy pasalubong for our parents instead she will buy a Saliko Shirt for my father as he requested. And after that, I tell it immediately to my husband that he doesn't need to pay for the excess baggage because it was already enough only shirt he will bring came from my sister.

The payment of excess baggage is already done. I told do husband that it was too pathetic if we did not use that excess baggage. But before that, he already called that my payment of excess baggage will be given to the daughter of my sister in law who lives with me now because she will buy it for dog food. But my husband keeps talking about the excess baggage because it's already booked and will never be used. So I send a cash payment to my sister in law ang my husband got angry because why did I send it back instead give it to her Niece.

But I told him, that's fine because I had a debt it will be a downpayment and I will give him another 600 PHP to her niece. But he still insists that I send it instead of giving it to her niece. And I keep insisting it's fine because I need to pay my debt too and another one to her niece. At least in my mind, I've paid my debt and I paid the expenses of excess baggage.

But because of that, we fight thru chat until he stops replying to me. 🙄

I hope when he will arrive he will be fine because our wedding anniversary is almost near. But in my mind why is it happen to us every time we have a special event we fight a week or a day before the event. I think it's a part of a relationship. Hahaha. We make a simple topic into a major one until we fight each other.. Hahaha.

  • March 28, 2022

  • Monday (Morning)

Article 61

@Miyuki991

3
$ 0.14
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Esp130
Sponsors of Miyuki1991
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Miyuki1991
1 year ago
Topics: Lifestory

Comments

Misunderstanding can happen but we should aware in our attitude.

$ 0.00
1 year ago