True Love Mother for Child

Avatar for Mitch123
3 years ago

True Love: Mother for Child

My dear child,

I will not leave you.

From waking up to sleeping,

you will be watched.

You gave me strength.

I am happy, that you are always watching

I did not expect, you will be given

So that I can be a perfect mother.

With every smile you have, you have a claim.

Which brings joy and gladness to my life. As you grow

I am always here To guide you, in every moment

You will be taken care of, to be good

And be an inspiration, to the majority.

I will serve, light of home To be your torch, to your wisdom

I am always behind you, it guides my experience So that you can travel to a better future.

God knows how much I love you You are God's blessing for me

I will keep you away from evil, just don't ruin my dear child.

I will give you guidance and lessons.

This is what I said, for you my child Perhaps in life it is sadlak I never thought you would be let down I am your guide, always holding your hand.

Hope you like it thanks for reading!

Especially thanks to @avie018  for making this contest because of this you were given the opportunity to demonstrate our ability to compose our own poems.

Thanks you for reading my poem hope you like it @avie018

who want to be participate this contest here's the link below

https://read.cash/@avie018/poetry-contest-4559b179

12
$ 0.25
$ 0.20 from @avie018
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Mitch123
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mitch123
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

She is the first person to sacrifice her life by giving birth to all of us children. She taught us how to walk, talk and smile. Our first mentor and teacher in helping us determine what is right and wrong. That is how our mothers are! Thanks for sharing! Good day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for noticing my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear. Have a great day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤗🤗 A mother is really the best 🤩🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful poem about mom 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such an amazing poem my dear ❤Hope you will be the winner in this contest 🥰Best of luck....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

true love and first and forever love mom's love..❤️❤️ beautiful poem..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's true thanks for commenting and like

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice article... deep meaning..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago