Self interview

2 5
Avatar for Mitch123
3 years ago

Hi guys how are you doing? hope you are all doing well.heres some 5 questions to my self.here we go

Self interview

1.What is the read.cash for you?

answer: read.cash for me is a platform where you get paid for creating interesting articles.

2. How does readcash help you in your daily life?

answer; for me It is an extra income which can help with other expenses.

3. Do you think the read.cash will be established?

Answer: I think yes. Because many use it, especially the unemployed that's my opinion.

4. Apart from earnings from read.cash what else does it help with you?

answer; many, besides of earning that you will learn more here at read cash you can enchance your skills to write.and develop your knowledge.

5.Final question can I do regular work on read.cash?

answer:It depends on right now most are at home Just unemployed If you think you get more income why Not? but not for long because we do not know what opportunity will come into our lives.

thanks for reading If you think this helped for you, please subscribe and like so that you can be updated in my next posts.

Happy earnings!🤗🤗

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Mitch123
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mitch123
3 years ago

Comments

Exavtly. More than earning, we learn alot here by reading other posts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you can earned and learned

$ 0.00
3 years ago