My logo design #1 entry

Avatar for Mitch123
3 years ago

Hello everyone this is my 1st time to join the contest held by @Dolores thank you for making these contest I just try if I can do It, guys if you want to participate here's the link

https://read.cash/@Dolores/make-your-own-logo-event-632d3e8a

Thank you hope you like it @Dolores

12
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Dolores
Sponsors of Mitch123
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mitch123
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Thanks for participating!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome thank you for upvoting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article I have subscribe you plz subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank done sub

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is great! You we're actually able to create your own logo too. 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for encouraging me to join here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. I'm happy to see that you tried 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations in Advance

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you my dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s very good of logo design. I'm trying it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you why don't you join

$ 0.00
3 years ago