Emptiness

6 10
Avatar for Mitch123
3 years ago

I really don't know why..

Sometimes I want to cry..

I wish to scream and shout

And let my feelings out..

I am living like a queen

But still I miss something

I have nothing less

But I can't fell happiness...

Inside my bones I'm trapped

And with a skin am wrapped..

Within my self I do hide..

I feel no pain or joy inside..

My life has come to a pause

In silence my days all pass

My heart has turned too numb..

I am just waiting for end to come..

With no more hopes to persist..

My dream have ceased to exist..

With no more paths to follow..

My heaby heart is hollow..

With emptiness All alone..

I can feel my tears rolling down..

I really don't know why

Sometimes silence make me cry..

End.

Thank for reading!

@Dolores thank you for making this contest here's my 2nd entry..

Hi guys if you want to to participate here's the link

https://read.cash/@Dolores/my-first-ever-giveaway-join-earn-and-improve-de4844ae

I'm also thanks to @Ashma to support and motivate me to writing more an articles. If you get sponsorship join to his community.

https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Mitch123
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mitch123
3 years ago

Comments

πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article.... 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

pa subscribe back po salamat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear, the originality checker say its 100% plagiarised.

$ 0.00
3 years ago