How Grateful I Am This Year 2021

8 43
Avatar for Misz_BotipolJen_07
2 years ago
Topics: Prompt, Living, Feeling, Recap, 2022, ...

Hello there! πŸ‘‹ How are you today? Thanks for opening this article and for having time to read. Enjoy reading.

I have been thinking since last night about what to share and being thankful for this year end? My mind is full of negative thoughts maybe because of those trials and hardships I've been through this year. It really affects my positive ideas to write about.

At first I doubted joining the prompt challenge of ma'am @Eybyoung. I don't have enough words to say how thankful I am. Even if I say a million times that I am so thankful in this life. It isn't sufficient from January up to this last day of December, saying thank you for the kindness of God in my life.

From failures to heartaches. For sadness nights and scary nightmares. To suffering and poverty. From disappointments and discouragements. Still the goodness, faithfulness and unconditional love of the Lord remains at me throughout this year.

Well, if you ask me what I am thankful for this year?

Let's count and start here…

Blessed for this opportunity πŸ’“

The first thing that I am thankful for this year is for being part of these two communities. It's been almost half a year since I joined the noise.cash community. In the read.cash community it's been a week since I was confident enough to join.

My eagerness started when I saw how far my sister has achieved since she joined the community. She had helped our mother in Manila and gave us some money to buy food needed in the house when she was in Cagayan De Oro City. By then, I decided to join read.cash and noise.cash, so that I could help our family too. At Least even in a small amount of money I can give though.

Thank you noise.cash and read.cash. I am so grateful that I was confident enough to be part of your community and become a good writer and an author one day. This will be a long journey for me, yet I am now ready to face what challenges arrive in me.

Thankful to the Lord that I am now in this level πŸ™

Yahoo!! I am now in my second year in college and still praying that I fulfill my dreams of becoming a professional teacher. I declared in Jesus Name! This is the second thing that I am thankful for this year. I can't even imagine how much God blesses me to reach this far.

I know this isn't the last part of my school journey. But I know I can attain the finish line. God let me enter here so He will also help me to pursue the future goal.

There will be more years to pass by before I can achieve my desire. I also need to save more money to sustain my needs and tuition. So I will strive harder to earn money and support my studies.

My Family Forever πŸ’—

Last and foremost that I was thankful for this year, 2021. All about my family. I am very happy and appreciative that we gathered together for the new year. Many years have passed since our family reunited during Christmas and new year's occasions. Almost 9 years ago since our last Christmas together if I'm not mistaken. By that, we also have 9 years of loneliness and an unhappy new year's and Christmas.

But now, my 2021 year end was amazing and blissfully. Lots of great and good things happen to me. Many opportunities came to me and some of my prayers were already answered. One of those prayers that was answered is when our mother got home. Also my sister and her daughter are home too. How thankful am I? It's an unexplainable feeling.

Nothing compares to the joy that's coming

Those were the important things I am grateful for. Year 2021 may end but those memories that happened to our lives will be remembered for the upcoming years. This is not the last year to be thankful for because it would be forever. All that I have and will receive is all thanks to God. I have nothing in this life and I don't even own my breath. Only one thing that I know, it is the Lord Who is the owner of everything. That would be all thank you!

#WhatIamThankfulForThis2021.

Welcome 2022 πŸŽ‰

Advance Happy New Year To All Of Us!

Thank you for reading ☺️

Date Published: December 31, 2021

9
$ 22.58
$ 21.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.35 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.20 from @Ruffa
+ 3
Sponsors of Misz_BotipolJen_07
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Misz_BotipolJen_07
2 years ago
Topics: Prompt, Living, Feeling, Recap, 2022, ...

Comments

There are really a lot of things that we should be thankful for everyday. 😊 what is the name of your sister here on read.cash?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nimo tanan neng your so smart, antus antus lang sa krun 2 years nlang jod neng mahuman najod kah.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yiehhhh, andito kana rin. Pagpatuloy mo lang yan soon magpapasalamat ka ulit sa site na to dahil nakapag save ka at mas natulungan ka nito. Good Luck sa journey mo here. Grind lang ng grind and fighting!!! And nga pala Congrats at second year college kana yiehhhhh. Aral ka mabuti πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehe thank you po ng marami πŸ₯° I will be always grateful for this community. Payting lang din ako gaya ng sabi mo po. Godbless you πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you'll continue grinding in read.cash be addicted to reach some goals in here so we can help our mother. Thank you for listening to me, it means a lot to me ☺️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

No need to thank me 😌 it's me who is thankful to you hehe 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the community.. Your sis Eybyoung is really a nice person. Your mom would be very proud of you both. Wishing you more wins in and out of this platform ☺

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you for your warmth welcome 😁 and for appreciating me and my sister.

$ 0.00
2 years ago