Little Sponsorship Thanks Giving (First Come First Serve)

Avatar for MisterWrite
3 years ago

Hello readCash members! Good day!🤗

As Celebrating my long stay here at Read Cash and for

"We have detected 3 or more users which are colocated (same IP, same household), this is not yet a problem, but note that having 4+ colocated users leads to severe drop in points for up to 2 weeks. To end the penalty, stop using alternative account(s) for 2 weeks."

Finally this message to my account already disappeared meaning my penalties are gone! ♡

I emailed Read Cash About this and they said it is just okay.♥

I am hosting a little sponsorship giveaway for those who are interested:

Simple task:

"CREATE QUOTES, PICK-UP-LINES, OR TAG LINES ABOUT READ CASH."

Choose one, depends on your taste.🤗

Mechanics:

I will not require you to subscribe me like others did and ask, if you do my big thank you! 😇

Just comment here your entry or you can post it to your wall (posting on wall not required just if you want.) and I will read one by one I will sponsor 30+ or more than my balance can. 😂

I hope someone will join! 😂 Thank you!

Good luck, I will just post the Winners! 😇

36
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Jreuyan
Sponsors of MisterWrite
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MisterWrite
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sigii. Sponsoran na kita. Ganun kadali 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Request sent.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kindly accept it so that I can already pay you. 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done Sir, Thank you po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, level up na rin 🥰 best of luck to you and to the participants! 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha sharing lang ma'am. 😂 Kung may mag participate. Kung wala withdraw ko nalang. 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha meron yan 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha opo. Thank you Ma'am. 😇😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Readcash: learn, remove l so you can earn at the same time😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ano man an. Kapanget man. 😂😂😂😂 ayus haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahhahahhaha. Surang mo😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahha mayaman kana mapa sponsor kapa.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahhaha. Tae sa mayaman

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahhaha. Tae sa mayaman

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Accept mo na.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

During this pandemic earning seems to be difficult to everyone. Stay at home, sit back, relax and be with readcash:learn to earn and earn to learn at the same time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"During this pandemic earning seems to be difficult to everyone. Stay at home, sit back, relax and be with readcash:learn to earn and earn to learn" yan nalang haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amo man talaga

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eyu na tabi..haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayieee. Thank youuuuu❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha cute ng convo nyo😁 naiintindihan ko😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha taga saan ka?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Albay😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahw pareho man sana palan kita. 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh? Hahaha small world talaga! 😂😂 San ka sa albay??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

District 2 sa pa banquerohan. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha di ko kan aram😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

naniniwala ako sa kasabihan "ang taong gipit sa readcash kumakapit" 😂😂😂😂

  • wala ako maisip 😂
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahha noiceee. 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sent

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you po 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome.😇😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

""Sa readcash nung una'y Hindi aq naniwala Sa isip koy pumasok na itoy nandadaya Peru nung itoy aking sinubukan Totoo palang may makukuha na maraming kaalaman at biyaya...

Magpost kalang Ng articles o Anu mang gusto mo Mag like man o mag comment Puntos ni read cash ay makukuha mo... Peru siguraduhing article Moy Magnda at Wala Kang inaapakang tao..

Salamat readcash sa site na Ito May dagdag kaalaman at pagkakitaan Ang mga tao""

. Thank u @readcash

Haha ambadoy Ng poem ko Peru sorry Yan Lang nakayanan ko Sana magusto mo po. @Misterwrite😅✌️✌️✌️

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Wow dinadagdagan mo yung task na tula.

Oo naman ang ganda kaya ng pakakagawa mi! 😇😍 So much appreciated thank you for participating.😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u so much po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just comment here your entry or you can post it to your wall (posting on wall not required just if you want.) and I will read one by one I will sponsor 30+ or more

Thank u so much po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always welcome po. 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sent na po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do the READ and they make the CASH. 🤑 Only here at read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sent

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Heres my quote for my love: Loneliness is Emptiness;but Happiness is Read.Cash❤❤ and its true☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for participating.

Sponsorship sent. 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Got it💃💃Thanks a lot😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read.cash not just give us cash but also pleasure 😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
3 years ago

Sponsorship sent.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alamo si read cash parang gf/wife lang yan Bakit? Isa kc siya sa bumubuo ng araw ko Booom🎉🎉🎉☺️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha sige. 😂

Sponsorship sent.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙈🙈🙈 I'm shy thanks ma'am

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read.cash ka ba? Bkit? Kc I just read then i got cash agad :) sna po pwde po 'yan, thank u po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sent

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome..😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

God bless po😊😇🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat po. God bless you too! Enjoy your stay here at rc.😊😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat po ng marami n opo:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read to receive! Read Cash makes all the difference😊😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read

Will sent you a sponsorship wait! 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much @MisterWrite for this wonderful blessing. Hehheheheh.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always welcome. 😇 It is just small amount. Continue writing. 😇😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

New subscriber here! ✋ Mahirap mag-isip ng pickup line, basta ang alam ko paggising ko si readcash agad ang hinahanap ko. 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

Done sponsorship sent. Kindly check your your notif. Sorry I did notice your comment. I did not receive notif.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you!! 💞💞💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Light can not be hidden in darkness, it will always shine and over power darkness, that is read.cash. Always shining none stop. That's my pick up line

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That was nice 😇😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kindly activate your sponsor box? So that I can sponsor you. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know how to activate the sponsor box, can you direct me please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just edit one of your article then when you will start writing click "$" sign.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have done that, you can sponsor me now. Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sent.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Check your notification..😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow💃💃💃💃💃i am literally dancing now. Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're highly welcome..😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

read dot cash k b?bakit?read dotdotdot then cash at last.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Write and inspire, read and share. Read.cash will make you at ease

Here's my quote, please pick me! 🧡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please activate you sponsor box so that I can sponsor you.

Here how: Just edit one of your article then when you will start writing click "$" sign.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done! 🧡Thank you MisterWrite

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Learn by reading, earn by sharing. Entry #2

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your first entry was good. I am willing to sponsor you right now. But first activate your sponsor box. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woah, thank you for that compliment Mister, I already activate my sponsor box ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already sent you sponsorship. Please check your notif. 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! 🧡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

🧡🧡🧡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naglike, nag comment at nag post ka lang ng article, kumita ka na, yan ang read.cash para sayo. Join na!

🙏🙏🤩🤩 Yan po sakin, sana sana 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

....Kindly activate your sponsorship box? For able for me to sponsor you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done po 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You 😘❤️😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love to write, read cash shows the light.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not for the points, here i get pleasure. 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is that your entry brotherr? 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will cry😔😔😔😔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😭😭😭😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha why are you crying brother? Weird 😂 I am just asking, answerable by yes or no, I will sponsor you immediately.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks my dear sister. Take my loves 💞😍💞😍💞😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sent.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its approved dear💞💞.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to know.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I received notice right naw against you and me from RC. Please check 😭😭😭😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What notice?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Click your "My account"

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We should email rc. We don't commit it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure i will

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are highly welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear ❤.One question, i can see, 2020 happiness in the image. Why you are so happy..?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Because my penalty is gone. And i want to share to others, to inspire, motivate them to create more quality article. Happiness builds also positive vibes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To read and write is good. To earn is better. To read, write and still earn cash is supreme. Entry 1

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One entry sir is enough! 😇 I have already sent you a sponsorship request kindly check it in your notification.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're highly welcome! 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love to write. readcash shows the light.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sent..kindly check it out.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, will your name show in the sponsor box, because its not showing even after approving the notification.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Because it needs approval from you. I just paid it just now. Later it will appear later.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you, i have already approved it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodluck to all of us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You read you write you earn and cash out on Read.cash Lol that's my funny entry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sent.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"Writing an interesting story makes another author think for more of great topics. Ideas should be rare with the objective of inspiring one another. Read cash creates author to be more productive".

Hope this qoute could catch your attention sir. My entry is here sir. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The read cash. The platform that received me wholeheartedly. A platform that even if I make a mistake, I am still accepted. A platform that gives you the opportunity to do many things. A platform where you can expand your writing skills. A platform where you can learn. Vow.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"While you are reading you are learning. While you are earning you are gaining."

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hellow kindly activate your sponsor box.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oops yes I'll do. Sorry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Notif me if you did already. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done already 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sent already. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the opportunity.. More blessings for you. Stay safe🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much. You're always welcome..😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hellow kindly activate your sponsor box.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello, I want and what I have to do.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks it is very interesting and every day I learn more, I am trying to make my profile share content that teaches about our land and in yours I learn how I can improve.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That was very great you have the passion of writing and promoting your homeland.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much with your help I will continue to improve.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"The more you read,the more you learn. Read.cash gives you this scope and in this pandemic situation you can also earn money."

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sent.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi naman talaga ko seryoso sayo noong una. Gusto ko lang talaga ay kumita. Pero ngayon nag iba na, ikaw na yung dahilan kung bakit palagi akong masaya.

-Waley hahahaha .

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Hahahha havey naman ah.

Sent...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Q:Read cash ka ba? A:Bakit? Kasi napapaBASA ako sa tuwing nakikita kita

Just want to try🙂🙂🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kindly activate you sponsor box thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The sun is shining, the world is changing and even if corona virus is stilll waiving, Thanks to read.cash we can keep on posting for us to make a living.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wowwww. Wonderful! 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sponsorship sent.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot. God bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sir @sirmagz32, kindly check your sponsorship menu and accept my sponsorship so that I can pay you already.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok na po maam. Salamat ulit. Stay safe po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Working hard versus working smart. To learn to earn is good. But earning while learning is much better.

Here's my entry. I hope its still acceptable💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ofcourse it is. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sent.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kindly check you notification.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou 💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"Corona said as depression i am coming🥶 Read.cash said i am here why you are worrying😎 I am dancing that i shall have earning💃 Read.cash not only for earning but also learning✒"

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Senttt. That was a great entry. 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙈🙈

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I got notigication but after i click it vanished...is it okay or not???i dont understand

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Check your sponsorship on menu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you..i got it😍😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome. No problem. Keep writing and inspiring others as well motivate them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Insalllah...you are such a nice person

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Earn crypto by reading and blogging at read.cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read cash made it easy. Long live and prosper❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kindly activate your sponsor box.? Thank u.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How to activate buddy🥺 im newbie✌️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just edit one of your article upon writing options will pop up and click the "$" sign.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youso much buddy😊 Now my sponsors box activated🎉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sent....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Approved👍 Thank you so much buddy, you really are a good good friend🤝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hi Please subscribe me too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Consider it done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sub to sub dude,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Consider it done...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Mister write! Check my Newset Article about Advantages and Disadvantages of Cryptocurrency! Thanks..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wait up, I'll check it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi, can you please help me? I got penalty for upvoting from same ip address, same household.. I & my sister use readcash from our home & we use the same wifi connection.. Even before the penalty we were getting so less points? Now what is the solution of this less points problem?? Please tell me..

$ 0.00
3 years ago