Too late for this.

28 41
Avatar for MissJo
Written by
2 years ago

Hello beautiful people!

I hope you all are doing fine amidst of the shortcomings and uncertainties we may feel day by day. Always remember that a positive life is a happy life. ✨

I am not active here again for three days. I do not have anything to write and I still have a little bit of head ache if I will spend a lot of time on phone. But it seems that I am really feeling better now. Since I really do not have anything to write, I'll just answer some questions from the Slam Book 2021, that other users here already answered. I may be too late for this, but let's still try it out.


I am and somehow I am not. I am because for some reason I can still able to do the things I wanted to do. I can still decide of what I wanted and do it if ever I have a chance to do so. I am not because I have things done that was not according to plan initially. But I always make sure that I am happy more than I am not.

I do not have a say about such. Well, as long as it is really not that "masakit sa mata", then let them be. Its their life after all. They just somehow need to look for an appropriate place to do such PDA just in case.

Kim Namjoon. Kim Seokjin. Min Yoongi. Jung Hoseok. Park Jimin. Kim Taehyung. Jeon Jungkook. BTS! YES. It's BTS all the way. I just so love their songs. My favorite BTS song is Magic Shop.

Take pictures. I always wanted to capture every little thing happened. I wanted to keep memories. It's good that we have this gadgets that can capture such beautiful things.

What if there's no pandemic? Pandemic really brought a lot of difficulties. A lot of dreams remain as dreams. A lot of opportunities that was not able to get. But still, in that what if, there are still many things that had happened. A bond with the family is the first thing. You can name a lot as well.

I haven't yet. But I wanted to try this out. With close friends only in a private resort. Just us having fun.

Yes, I have. That was way back 2018, I was fourth year college back then. My ex boyfriend is a singer, and he used to sing me some songs he originally composed on the spot. That was our kind of date before.

And for a poem, I have. Just last month and I have it saved in my phone. It was a good poem.

Kissing Booth 3. I like it and I do not like it. I like it because finally Elle decided to choose what she really loves to do and just do not depend her happiness on her boyfriend and best friend. Finally, she was not torn anymore in choosing between Lee, her best friend and Noah, her boyfriend. I do not like it because the plot of the story is somehow predictable. The usual Elle and Noah in the first season. But overall it was a good watch.

Is Teleportation a power? If so, that's what I like to have. I always wanted to travel around the world. And if I have that, in just snap of a finger I can go to where ever I want. And I can teleport right away to places where my loved ones are staying. I can visit them anytime of the day.

I do not even remember any secrets shared to me. I am a very "ulyanin" person. But if you will tell me a secret, I assure you that it will be my self that will know it. But it is still consider a secret knowing that you already shared it with someone?

I have three best buddies in college, they're my research partners as well. I have Cherelyn, Rhea, and Jennie. We're very compatible with each other, even though we have different attitudes. One is very like me, Rhea is the smartest one and also the one help us on our spiritual aspect, and Jennie is the studious one. She's the one who always provides us study materials for us to use. I miss them a lot. Hoping to see them soonest. And by the way, we have this if the other one will not attend a class, the others will do the same. Like, "Papasok ka? Pag hindi, hindi din ako papasok!"

That's all for today beautiful people. I'm not sure of this one's making sense. Bear with me on this. Let's interact. Stay safe always! Xoxo ✨☺️

- MissJo πŸ’œ

Lead Image Source

Sponsors of MissJo
empty
empty
empty

14
$ 8.43
$ 7.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @dziefem
$ 0.08 from @King_Gozie
+ 12
Sponsors of MissJo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MissJo
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

If given the chance to have a superpower, I would like to have the capability of reading minds. Well, I wanna know what is on others minds. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha this one too. I also wanted to know if a friend or anybody really likes me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sweet naman ng ex mo, my friend. Hahaha. Okay lang din PDA sakin basta yeah hindi masakit sa mata haha. Teleport talagaaaa huhu. Sana lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woahh teleportation is a nice superpower kay way kas pliti. Haha mine would be invisibility para mG kaon2 rakos sod sa mall kuha kuha foods nga way makabantay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mu skwela ta dili? Depende ninyo. Hahahahha makamingaw mani uyyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wapa jud tawon ko kita anang kissing booth ba di ko ka relate haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tan aw na te. 3 na ka season. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahha sa fb ra naa?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now you've spoilt kissing booth 3 for meπŸ˜‚ i watched the trailer and I'm planning to go to the cinema either Tomorrow or sunday to watch it.

Hope you are getting better by the way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg! I'm sorry HappyBoy. 😭 But you can still watch it, there's a lot of turns happening on the movie. Anyway, is cinema already open in your place?

I am getting better. Thank you. πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes it is. But with so many guidelines and restrictions

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Knsa man ng ex-bf mamsh? Charot! Nindot sie ingana ang bonding no himoan kag kanta

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahibaw na guro ka ani mamsh! 🀣 Pero mas nindot unta if same pa mi maayo mukanta. Kapait ning wala tay talent. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao ba mamsh di mN ko kaajo updated lge. Mao jod hahaha ako bahalag way talent bsta mokanta jod

$ 0.00
2 years ago

army spotted! hehe

i would like to also be able to travel around the world.. teleportation would be a great superpower! I wish I can bring some with me during the teleportation..hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi ateeeee! πŸ’—

Yes, huhu sana nga kahit 1 week lang maka teleport kung saan saan. Laag to the max ang resulta, if ever. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jud adto kog japan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I enjoyed reading this and let me give you a tip on what to write another day if you aren't having any idea. Just write about what happened to you that day which made you not to write anything. At least you have written something.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi Princess. Good to hear that you got to enjoy reading this. And thanks for the tip, gonna do that if ever I will run out of topic again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay naman sakin ang PDA ee. Nakakainggit pero ang sweet, tapoa dadaan ako sa gitna nila para pumagitna sa pagmamahalan nila. Wahahahaha. Anyway, sa BTS talaga Boy In Luv lang ang tumatak sakin na kanta nila. Yan lang talaga amg pinaka gusto ko. Naols talaga ee Army. Huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha taga sana all nalang talaga tayo ate. Nakakainis yung papagitna ka sa kanila ay. 🀣 Bago palang din ako naging ARMY ate. 🀣 And Boy in Luv pinaka una kong fave song nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How about Cherilyn? What is she like?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahaha di nako maexplain unsa siya ay. 😬🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din hinahayaan ko nalang yung mga PDA sana oll nalang sinasabi ko hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga e. Sana all may ka PDA. hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I found another Army here. 😁😊 Medyo na spoil po ako dun sa part na nagkwento kayo sa Kissing booth 3. Di ko pa po kase napanood yun eh hehehhe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Are you an ARMY too? Perooooo hala sorry! I really tried not to spoil anything. Huehuehue! 😬 Pero pwede mo pa din mapanuod, dami pa ding ibang ganap.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo baby army pa lang po. Hahahha opo, pero nahuhulaan ko na din naman po talaga magiging ending nun eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago