This happens when I am drunk.

51 46
Avatar for MissJo
Written by
2 years ago

Hello beautiful people!

I hope you all are doing fine amidst of the shortcomings and uncertainties we may feel day by day. Always remember that a positive life is a happy life. ✨

Way back I am not really into drinking. But my first experience on this was last 2018, I was such an emo girl back then. I bought 1 bottle of The Bar, 1 bottle of Sprite, and a junkfood. I just ask my college buddy and her boyfriend to accompany me to do the drinking. As far as I can remember, I finished the one bottle of the alcohol and ended throwing up just what I drink because I did not eat any dinner that time. I got a very severe headache and swore that I will not drink anymore. That was way back. Because when I got here in Cebu, during our training days after our shift at 4:00 AM the whole team decided to have a shot. And yes, no one was allowed not to say no. But that time was fine as I was not drunk since we are too many to share the same drink. I am not really into drinking but I got used to it as it most of my friends really drink. But it is not a bad influence though, as we all drink moderately and we choose who we drink with.

So since I drink, I have these three attitude that I will turn to be if I drink too much.

I am queueing. If you are familiar with, in a call center if the volume of calls are too high all agents will be busy by then, non stop talking with the customers from the start to the end of the shift. And that's me if I am too drunk. I always speak a lot. Too noisy to be honest. I always recall the past. I always have something to say. I am getting fluent in English when I am drunk. We used to have a karaoke when we have a drink and I always explain all the lyrics word by word. I always wanted to say something. I do not know if that's a good thing but I really tried to not do it, but my drunk self will not let me.

I am a cry baby. Its Ramon's happiness seeing me cry whenever I am drunk. I don't know why if its just me that whenever I am drunk, I always cry easily. His card to make me cry is talk about my ex boyfriend which is more than a year now. And I just do not know why I will cry everytime he talks about that person. He will not stop if I will not cry. Its like an achievement for him whenever I cry. And he's always successful. There's no drinking session that I will not cry if Ramon is around.

I sing a lot. Not a good singer. But whenever I am drunk I feel like I am. Before, I always choose "Baliw na Puso" as the first song I will sing when I feel like I am getting drunk or when I am drunk. I feel like I am the greatest singer of all times. Next to that song are the rock songs. I do not know I am very hyper when drunk.

These are the attitudes I have whenever I am too drunk. I may be naughty and all, but one thing I am proud of, I can remember everything after being drunk too much. I do not know, most of the people I know always say that if you are drunk you will not remember anything, but maybe not all. There's always an exception. By the way, it is always to have a drink sometimes, but always make sure to have a drink with the trusted persons. It is always better safe than never.

By the way this drunk topic was initiated by @OfficialGamboaLikeUs. And read some articles about it from other users.

That's all for today beautiful people. I'm not sure of this one's making sense. Bear with me on this. Let's interact. Stay safe always! Xoxo ✨☺️

- MissJo 💜

Lead Image Source

Sponsors of MissJo
empty
empty
empty

14
$ 8.70
$ 7.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @fantagira
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
+ 14
Sponsors of MissJo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MissJo
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Tara, duet tau, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Arat na sis hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ms. Jo ug tagay, tagay ra way hilakay. Shat na🍼

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha way hilakay. Pero nganung beberon gyud na?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Para way maoy hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha makatog man sad ta ana ay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I've never gotten drunk because I always remember what's going on around me. It happens to me as it does to you. I drink very little, to be exact this year I have only drank liquor on one occasion but without getting intoxicated.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Before I really used to just drank a little, but when pandemic hits drinking moderately with friends that I trusted the most is our one way of getting out of the anxiety.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakit kaya pag lasing marami tayong nagagawa?😂ako pag hindi lasing ,isang kanta kaya ko kantahin ,pero paglasing akin lang ang mikropono kahit hindi naman kagandahan ang boses ko😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay nako ewan ko nalang talaga sis. Palakanta ako e, maingay talaga basta lasing. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ganahan kos explain thr lyrics word for word mura ta anig nag interpretation of the song from the perspective of a drunk woman hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay gajud Ly. Hahaha mabuang man ko mahubog ay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahahahaha sana makainuman kita friend! 😂😂 ang saya mo naman malasing haha. Buti nalang ako tahimik lang pag nalasing, tamang ngiti ngiti lang, pacute 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon friend inom tayo. 😉🤣 Tahimik kaya talaga, friend? Hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha okay friend. Oo tahimik lang talaga pero wild 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha sana all wild. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wild lang sa jowa, friend. 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all sana all sana all talaga hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ewan ko sayo friend. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wahahaha awit yan. Buti never pa ako nalasing (kasi di naman ako umiinom) hahaha ang ganda mo pagtripan😭 gustong gusto ng mga kaibigan natin lalo na pag iyakin. I know some na triple ang daldal pag lasing nakuu🤦‍♀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha inom ka kahit once lang, for experience. 🤣 Grabe talaga sila sakin, nasanay nalang din ako ay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha ayokooo hahaha baka iba ako malasing hahaha. baka magwala ako or what. kaloka ang alam nila mabait ako and tahimik. feel ko magdadaldal ako paglasing. paniguradong pagtittripan ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try moooo sis! Hahaha pero dapat kasama mo mga trusted persons. Di ka din naman din pababayaan. 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

gusto sad ko makakita unsa ka ka cry baby pinang hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha puhom mommy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehehehe pag di ko mouli ug weekend kita ta

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayaw lag uli mmy hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahah uli ko this week kay holiday biya monday ahahah basin next weekend kita ta

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bat naman ganon, bat may experience ka din pala sa oag inum ako lanh ata ang wala huehue. Ang boring talaga ng life ko no tsk. Anyway, sino ba kasi si Ramona?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha naka experience na ate pagdating dito sa Cebu, tyaka kapag ano pupunta dito sa bahay yung isang close friend namin. Inom tayo ate? Hahaha Close friend ko din yan si Ramon ate, mapang asar. 🤦

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bisan dili hubog oen, banhaan jud ka. 😅✌️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahahaha hilomon na ko ron man. 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha samot nuon kabanhaan pen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aigoooo haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You’re funny girl when you drink. I can relate to talking too much when I’m drunk too 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi Fanta. Yes, I am really funny and very talkative when drunk.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

had a colleague before who would never let go of the microphone when she's drunk

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha ay ambot nalang gyud. Kabanhaan nako ay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought magsusuka lang talaga kapag madami kang kinain 🤣 HAHAHA ako kasi kapag taga tawag ako ng uwak, kapag madami akong kinain nilalabas ko din after kong mag inom so kapag iinom or magiinom ka, wag ka kakain ng madami para dika magsuka.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahaha di ko keri pag walang kain talaga. Yung pulutan ginagawa kong dinner sa isip ko na para di ako malasing. Pero ang ending ako pa din yung pinaka lasing. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Idol jud tika bii basta mu queueing tapos mag translate² sa lyrics based on your love experience haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha si ramon gyud hinungdan ani mii

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahah looya Ramon uy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It would be fun to hear you sing wee sick one 🤣 Yes you do know more of a language when you are drunk as you have no inhibitions , so you just gof for it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truly uncle! Breadchamp, knows everything about me when I am drunk. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think we're the same mamshy but not that one being a cry baby kay sige raman kog katawa mahubog. I'm also queueing and I sing a lot too. Haha! Namiss na nuon naho mahubog dah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makamingaw diba? Hahahaha pero nakaingon ko nga di naki mutagay ug usab.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero ning usob pa diay haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ate grabe ka naman sa ieexplain mo ung lyrics 🤣 aabutin tayo ng 50/50 pagganyan HAHAHAHA paguminom ka mukhang dapat nakadistansya ka sa karaoke ah 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha oo nga eh! Ang lakas ng trip ko. Di ko na mapigilan minsan. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago