Stress? Just kidding.

17 42
Avatar for MissJo
Written by
2 years ago

Hello beautiful people!

I hope you all are doing fine amidst of the shortcomings and uncertainties we may feel day by day. Always remember that a positive life is a happy life. ✨


While waiting for an online shop on instagram for a live selling of denim shorts, (yes I am getting addicted to denim shorts as I do not feel like wearing jeans since I have a very short legs and it will just make me look shorter) that I decided to browse the internet to look for some questions to be answered and publish it here. And good thing, I found this 40 Questions Everyone Is Afraid To Ask on google. Thanks Mr. Google! You're a life saver.

Alright. Let's get going!

How do you know whether its time to continue holding on or time to let go? I guess that is if things are not really working the way you planned it after giving it a try a million times. That is in general. Maybe once you let go of that plan or that action you've been doing, that will be the time that a better opportunity will come on the way. There's always a good thing on letting go. You just have to give it a try the way you give a try to the original plan. Who knows, the latter will work for you. And if not, it will be a lesson for sure.

What have you done that you are not proud of? Staying on my comfort zone. I am really good at giving advices to people. My friends know that. I am good at encouraging them to try new things and explore the world for new learnings and opportunities. But haven't tried to applied it to myself. I am afraid that once I will get out of the box, I'll lose myself instead. That I will fail.

Is it out of reach or have you not just stretched yourself far enough? In connection with the question above, I guess it is that I haven't stretched myself far enough. I am still in my comfort zone. I am still living in my own world. The fear of losing is still dominating me. And I am sure, it is not what I should be doing. I know there's a lot I can learn on. There's a lot of experience that I am about to experience. A lot of things for me to know about. Self, when you will get out of that small box?

Other than money, what else have you gained from your current job? Stress? Just kidding. It is how to be patient and get along with people. Talking to people you do not even know, them cursing to you (not all though), them asking for your assistance, them sharing their life stories made me become more patient. Everyday, that's the set up. Yet I get used to it. And I am learning day by day as well. I am learning how to talk with people, to empathize with them, to sympathize, to build rapport, limitations as well. And a lot more that I cannot put to words.

What is worse than death? Losing a family member. Do I still have to elaborate this one? Not even once in my life I thought of this thing happening, because again I am afraid of how it will turn out to be. I may say that, I am ready for whatever will happen but what the truth is it pains me just thinking about it. I still have a lot of plans for them. So hopefully, God will hear my prayers that I have for my family.

What do you do when other people don't like you? Kill'em with kindness? Char! Let them not liking you at all. You cannot please anybody. So why force them? Just let them be and continue with your life. As long as you are doing good, that's fine. They will not matter.

What is the difference between living and existing? "I just feel like existing but not actually living." This line explains it all.


That's all for today beautiful people. If you have any thoughts about this, feel free to leave it in the comment section below. Let's interact. Stay safe always! Xoxo ✨☺️

- MissJo 💜

Lead Image Source

Sponsors of MissJo
empty
empty
empty

13
$ 4.80
$ 4.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @Jelena
+ 8
Sponsors of MissJo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MissJo
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Pang miss U kaayu ug answers uy! Pero stress jud bitaw hahaha mga balig 99 percent ang stress level charrottt haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha pang miss u ba gud mii uy. Wala nay lain masuwat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maayu jud kaayu ka mutubag bitaw bii ay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stress panga HAHAHA ako den bukod sa kwarta , meron din akong sama ng loob 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahhaaha may mga 10% na sama ng loob din ako. Charot!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love that last line kill them with kindness” they will be surprised how you don’t really care.. that’s how we should live our life.. it was an interesting piece it looked like I was all up in your head…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's really the best thing to do knowing we cannot please anybody. Thanks for reading King.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha gonna kill them with my smirk! Over my dead body! No way i need people who don't like, tpu don't like me. Haha the who said i like you? Hahahah charotttt but i don't give time with those nonsense people hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaaaas! The power. Don't be bothered by them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you sni beb nana sad ko masuwat hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha welcome mommy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me, I don't mind if people don't like me 😂 you don't like me? Uhh who cares ganern haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaaaaas! The power ate. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kill them with kindness! The powerful line that we need to possess at all time😍 I love it ms jo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truly. As we really cannot please anybody.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice questions Ate, Can I do this also?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. You can. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago