Or Vice Versa.

6 34
Avatar for MissJo
Written by
1 year ago

Hello beautiful people!

I hope you all are doing fine amidst of the shortcomings and uncertainties we may feel day by day. Always remember that a positive life is a happy life. ✨


Its just so amazing how life balances our daily activities. Like you know, it seems it is playing with us, in a good way though. Today, you are happy, the next day you're sad. Like, can't we not be happy at all times?

I guess we cannot. Because life seems to be a yes or no. You cannot feel happiness unless you experienced what sadness is. You cannot say you succees unless you already fail. You cannot say you won unless you lose. Or vice versa.

But you know, that what makes our life worth living. That what makes our life exciting. That what makes us to look for something good about to happen.

Personally right now and the pas few days, I am really not in the best days of my life. I do not want to eat, work and do anything. I just want to sleep, but my eyes and mind do not cooperate. I just want to lock myself in my room, just lie in bed and do nothing. I felt so helpless these past few days.

But you know, even if life is difficult, I chose to continue. Slowly. I need to wake up for work, do the thing, and move forward. It is difficult until now, but I am trying my best t o do better. Because if I don't, I will lose. I will lose in this fight I know I can do better and win.

Taking one step at a time is very slow and seems no progress at all, but I believe that taking a step will make a difference. A difference that will help me win this battle.

Right now, my mind is so occupied that I chose to put it in words here to at least ease it a little bit. And it helped. How amazing that by just writing it, makes me feel fine, at least.

Life is wonderful enough for us to enjoy it. No matter what happens, we must go on. Difficult if difficult, but that's how it was made. We have no choice but to go with the flow. But we always have a choice how we will go with this challenging flow. I hope everyone will find its way to continue from going.

If you feel helpless, I suggest you sing Rainbow by South Border. Trust me, it will help.

That's it for now. I just sneak out from work for 10 minutes to write this up as my mind is really occupied and I can't work fine if I will not release it here. Honestly, I am feeling better now.


That's all for today beautiful people. If you have any thoughts about this, feel free to leave it in the comment section below. Let's interact. Stay safe always! Xoxo ✨☺️

- MissJo πŸ’œ

Sponsors of MissJo
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 2.54
$ 2.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @dziefem
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
Sponsors of MissJo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MissJo
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

It just reminds us that everything should be in balance. Sadness and failure are there to help us appreciate and enjoy success and happiness more. Fighting.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank youuu, Ly! Laban ra gyud ta sa atong life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Note to self din to. Hard read but hitting the right points at the same time. Fighting! One day at a time :) Hugs!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for the huuuugs, kuya Lee! Appreciated. πŸ’—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I couldn't agree more. We cannot feel happiness unless we experienced sadness. That's life.

At sabi mo nga sakin, the best is yet to come. So, fighting satin! πŸ€— Lodicakes na po kita, writing for 10 mins. Wow. Haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is life talaga eh, laban lang tayo ng laban. ✨

Mas lodicakes kita, inspired ako eh. Yieee! 😚

$ 0.00
1 year ago