My day went oops?

47 54
Avatar for MissJo
Written by
2 years ago

Hello beautiful people!

I hope you all are doing fine amidst of the shortcomings and uncertainties we may feel day by day. Always remember that a positive life is a happy life. ✨


Last night I slept at around 7:00 in the evening and woke up at 2:50 AM earlier for my shift. Despite having 8 hours of sleep, I still felt sleepy while working. I just ignored the feeling as much as I could and continue with my work.

I was just amazed that around 4:00 AM, there is something in me that wanted to do another thing aside from just sitting and facing my computer for work. With that, I started to organize my dirty clothes, put in the bag as I will be sending it to laundry shop after my shift. While chatting with my customers, I decided to fix my bed and change the beddings, cleaned my window and sweep the floor. I even cooked our rice and arranged some dirty plates in our sink. I do not know what really gotten into me to do multi tasking that hour.

And there I said to myself that I wanted to be more productive today.

We have a very long meeting with my supervisor and my team mates. Talk about the updates on the process and our weekly performance. Good thing our team is doing well day by day.

After my shift, I brought indeed my 2 bags of dirty clothes to the laundry shop and will get it back tomorrow. After, I washed all my white shirts and colour faded ones along with my undies.

I took a little rest and eat my lunch then took my vitamins. After such, I scrolled on Titktok and Facebook for how many minutes and prepared my tools again for another meeting with my mentees. We tackled about 9 topics, as I wasn't able to meet them for two weeks. It was tiring as I am the one who did the talking for more than an hour. Well, that's how it is. Then logged all the discussion we have on the daily logger.

I took a little rest again before I decided to took my bath. I spent around 30 minutes at the bathroom as I wasn't able to take a bath yesterday. That's so gross of me.

Apply some skin care and watched the new episodes of the Kdrama I am following. Again, it Hometown Cha-Cha-Cha. It has 6 episodes already and the storyline is getting better and better. You must watch.

Then my sister beep me up and asked me to buy some medicines. So I went to a pharmacy and bought the needed one and I decided as well to buy water as what I have is almost running out.

And now, I am just finishing up this article and will read first the articles of my sponsors and publish this one, and I will be reading the write ups of the users I sponsored to. Then will sleep maybe around 7:00 or 8:00 PM.

I apologize for this random article. I was just amazed on how this day is very productive for me. How I wish I am like this everyday. But yes, my lazy self is not allowing me to do so. This body just always wanted lying in bed and scrolling in any social media. Anyway, that's it.


That's all for today beautiful people. If you have any thoughts this, feel free to leave it in the comment section below. Let's interact. Stay safe always! Xoxo ✨☺️

- MissJo 💜

Lead Image Source

Sponsors of MissJo
empty
empty
empty

22
$ 13.44
$ 12.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @dziefem
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
+ 14
Sponsors of MissJo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MissJo
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Yeeey apakaaa productive namaan. Snaaol hahaha. Ako nakahilata lang buong mag damag. Di ko talaga feel gumalaw masyado tgese past few days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow what a very productive day! U really possess Ms.Jo the eagerness of being doing matters and I love it. How to be with u po? Hehehe God bless Ms. Jo ingat po🤗💟

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sipag niyo po multitasking employee hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga e everyday. Kaso minsanan lang din hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lahi rajud basta inspired uyy, ganado kaayu haha. Ipakilala mo na yan sa amin bii uyyy haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahhaha inspired ba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a productive day you have.well done for you, this lazy snail of me get shy here in the corner of my room. Keep it up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks snail. How I wish I will be like this everyday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, my body also want the same. It means their are many person who are lazy like me but still, you make your day productive and that is a good thing for you. Keep it up, mate. Nice to meet you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How I really wish I will be like this everyday. 😬 Nice to meet you too. ☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You had a very productive day. You did a lot of activities and all of them were productive, except for the dirty dishes in the sink... hahaha.... Regards

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha yes, I wasn't able to wash it as I am still having my customers on the line. Thanks for reading. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You had a smooth day, though a bit stressful but you achieved somethings today.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi Prisca. Yes, I am happy to achieve something yesterday. How I wish I can be this productive everyday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have to have these productive days sometimes (often) depends on the personality as well. I like my productive days and the more organised you are the more things you can get done.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree. I observed it as well that if my room is clean I feel relaxed and I really can get my things done.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakit Hindi mopa nilaban lahat? Char 😂

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ate ang dami talaga, promise. 🤣 Di kakayanin ng powers ko. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At may time pa talaga manuod ng korean series ah 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo naman John. Stress reliever gud. Char hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It seems you had a productive day! And random stuff to write is fine sometimes.;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. I am happy to be productive yesterday. How I wish I can be like this always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sipag sipag naman this girl. Sana talaga araw araw tayo sinasapian ng kasipagan e 'no? Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha sana talagaaaaaaa dalawin ng kasipagan araw araw e. 😭🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isipin mo masipag ka hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaingon pud laman ko'g naunsa ka mamsh. Kulbaan ta'g balik wamport ani da. Abi ko'g disaster, something. "Ayy over!" Bitaw, kabaliktaran man hinuon diay. Makadani sad jud ning nindot nga title uie..

Ka.productive ra kaha sa imong adlaw mamsh.. Padayona!!!

God bless you Mamsh.. <3 o:-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha charot ra ang title mamsh! Maytag everyday ko productive. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. Charoot² ka diha..Maayo man gud ang dagan sa imong adlaw mamsh uie.. Padayona!!! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha maytag everyday ingani mamsh hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gajud.. Sige ra gud mamsh. Paabot ra ta.. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True mamsh!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh that's really a productive day, yey!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhh, you have a productive day pa rin Josepennnn. And for sure naisingit mo pa jan ang loving loving nyo ni hmmmm hahahaha. Buti kapa nagpapa laba lang, ako'y kusot talaga huehue. Well, may work ka kaya dapat lang naman talaga para di mapasma ang kamay kakakulikot ng ano.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha always yang loving loving ateeee! You know. 🤣 Minsan naglalaba din ako ate, kaso kapagod talaga e. Gabundok na kasi yun nga di nilalabhan agad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiehhhhhh wahaha lalo na ngsyon talaga ano yiehh hahaha. Same sa tambak na labahin grabidad talaga huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That wasn't oops, that sounds like a fantastically productive day wee singer, well done, I am impressed :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi Uncle. I am really happy that I got to be productive yesterday. How I wish it will be everyday. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe you can be as productive as you want everyday wee singer!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How I wish uncle. My laziness is always dominating my body hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't worry, we all go through that random stuff. I feel like writing random things too :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes kuya Lee. Pag wala na talagang maisulat e.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sajoha ba matog mamsh hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha duty naman lagi mamsh!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have a nice day tomorrow, Ms. Jo. I hope that energy and vibe will stay with you all the time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Ly. I hope I'll be this productive everyday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago